Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted
 from Southeast, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

We order the comforter set for my daughter college dorm. She LOVES I!!!. It's exactly what she wanted. The comforter has a satin feel and contain the colors: plum, yellow, seaform green, teal and white. We will use white sheets. The multi colors will allow her to be creative in decorating her dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

Do NOT order this if you EXPECT PURPLE!!! It definitely is NOT PURPLE AS PICTURED!!!!!! I WANTED THE PURPLE. Now I have to buy new curtains to match another of the colors. I am not even sure what color to call the color pictured as PURPLE. It is not a pretty color whatever it is. I am waiting to put it on my bed to see if I even want to keep it. Maybe would be suitable for the Guest bedroom....The Comforter is soft and fluffy,,, not heavy at all. The material feels and looks like a cheap cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and great quality
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought the full size set for my granddaughter'so Christmas present. I love it and I know she will too. Now I'm going to order a plum sheet set to go with the color scheme. Great gift for a teenager!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNA.
 Nov 27, 2015

MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 9, 2015

This looked really good once on the bed for girls room makeover. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
penny
 Feb 10, 2016

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter ..j read all the reviews and some worried me but when I got it I still loved it ..yes it is more of a plum color bit there are still lime green and bright blue mixed in so it worked for her room perfectly. . She has a teen room and loves it still..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Meca
 Jan 20, 2016

This is such a beautiful comforter. I bought this for my thirteen year daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, just wasn't what I was looking for.
 Dec 28, 2015

Description say this was 100% polyester but it was not 100% polyester on both sides of this comforter. It was also not as thick as I expected, Colors were nice and bright. I will be returning this for a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of a disapoinment
 Dec 16, 2015

Love the color.. The material of the product was a bit off. A bit too silky for my liking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 Dec 10, 2015

I ordered the shower curtain first and I just knew that I had to have the comforter set. It is made really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Dec 2, 2015

Bright colors. So many colors in this comforter. Soft material. Warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 17, 2015

the picture doesn't do this comforter set justice. LOVE IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 Oct 30, 2015

The colors in this set are beautiful! Could not ask for better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 May 1, 2015

Lovely comforter. Just as advertised. Colors work well in my daughter's room and so far it has worn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 Apr 23, 2015

Just FYI: The material is a little on the silky side. It's perfect for my almost 10 year old daughter! One friend walked into her room and asked if it came from Pottery Barn!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old fashioned paisley
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the colors. Very nice comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Feb 14, 2015

Loved this set. It brightened up the whole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something New
 Feb 11, 2015

Always nice to buy something new although I may have jumped a little quick at the purchase, thinking it was a great price. Not really so as I see all the Spring Items being shown on sale at local big name,high quality and fashion department stores in my area that have same or similar items at greater savings,plus you always have the option of seeing and touching the product before you jump too quickly, as I did. Live and learn!! Let the buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Feb 3, 2015

A Nice Addition to My Child's Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy T.
 Jan 30, 2015

The set is beautiful, my daughter loves it, the comforter is nice and warm, the only thing left to find out is how it will hold up when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought