Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

Do NOT order this if you EXPECT PURPLE!!! It definitely is NOT PURPLE AS PICTURED!!!!!! I WANTED THE PURPLE. Now I have to buy new curtains to match another of the colors. I am not even sure what color to call the color pictured as PURPLE. It is not a pretty color whatever it is. I am waiting to put it on my bed to see if I even want to keep it. Maybe would be suitable for the Guest bedroom....The Comforter is soft and fluffy,,, not heavy at all. The material feels and looks like a cheap cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted
 from Southeast, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

We order the comforter set for my daughter college dorm. She LOVES I!!!. It's exactly what she wanted. The comforter has a satin feel and contain the colors: plum, yellow, seaform green, teal and white. We will use white sheets. The multi colors will allow her to be creative in decorating her dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and great quality
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought the full size set for my granddaughter'so Christmas present. I love it and I know she will too. Now I'm going to order a plum sheet set to go with the color scheme. Great gift for a teenager!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNA.
 Nov 27, 2015

MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 9, 2015

This looked really good once on the bed for girls room makeover. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 Jun 26, 2016

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 25, 2016

Nice colors very bright was expecting it to stay together better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jun 11, 2016

first time washed all the stuffing clumped up and not usable now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 22, 2016

Good price and good quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 12, 2016

just the same and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in purple
 Apr 8, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised that the comforter set is true to the color that it showed on my computer. It's very pretty and my niece loves it! Great in a girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 Apr 7, 2016

Love this comforter set. Colors are nice and bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 Apr 1, 2016

Never expected this comforter to be so bright and soft. The quality is outstanding and the pillows are absolutely gorgeous! Would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fq from maryland
 Mar 16, 2016

love the colors. My granddaughter wanted a purple bedroom, so this set went nicely with the colors in the room. I didn't think about putting yellow and purple together until I saw this set, so I was able to accent with yellow piece. The comforter is however not as long as I would like it for a twin bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color bleeds and fades after one wash
 Mar 3, 2016

This is the second one I have ordered and they both did and I followed washing instructions perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought this set for my 10 year old. It is beautiful and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
penny
 Feb 10, 2016

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter ..j read all the reviews and some worried me but when I got it I still loved it ..yes it is more of a plum color bit there are still lime green and bright blue mixed in so it worked for her room perfectly. . She has a teen room and loves it still..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Meca
 Jan 20, 2016

This is such a beautiful comforter. I bought this for my thirteen year daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, just wasn't what I was looking for.
 Dec 28, 2015

Description say this was 100% polyester but it was not 100% polyester on both sides of this comforter. It was also not as thick as I expected, Colors were nice and bright. I will be returning this for a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of a disapoinment
 Dec 16, 2015

Love the color.. The material of the product was a bit off. A bit too silky for my liking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought