Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what she wanted
 from Southeast, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

We order the comforter set for my daughter college dorm. She LOVES I!!!. It's exactly what she wanted. The comforter has a satin feel and contain the colors: plum, yellow, seaform green, teal and white. We will use white sheets. The multi colors will allow her to be creative in decorating her dorm room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome product
 from Franklin, ky,  Nov 12, 2014

Was exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with the product and the shipping time as well! Will be ordering again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
super cute
 from nc,  Nov 11, 2014

love this comforter set. the material is silky. so if you dont like a material that slides alot. its probably not for you. i have gotten so many compliments on this set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Colorful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

Do NOT order this if you EXPECT PURPLE!!! It definitely is NOT PURPLE AS PICTURED!!!!!! I WANTED THE PURPLE. Now I have to buy new curtains to match another of the colors. I am not even sure what color to call the color pictured as PURPLE. It is not a pretty color whatever it is. I am waiting to put it on my bed to see if I even want to keep it. Maybe would be suitable for the Guest bedroom....The Comforter is soft and fluffy,,, not heavy at all. The material feels and looks like a cheap cotton.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excited to see the color accuracy and quality!
 from Alpine, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Thank you for the great pricing, quality and expediency of the entire order process!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Conforter Set
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

Purchased this set for the room my Granddaughters use when they come to visit. The vibrant colors are great for the younger ones but the fabric is sophisticated enough for the teens. The fabric feels silky and looks fabulous on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Comforter Set
 from Winnipeg,  May 2, 2014

Fast delivery, nice colour, everything I thought I was getting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nah
 from md,  Mar 13, 2014

I am returning this set. I put it on my bed with white sheets and it looked horrible cuz of the yellow. I really wanted one that came with a bed skirt and sheet set anyway. If they're going to use such random colors, they should've made matching/coordinated sheets. The pillows were pretty cute. On my screen it is a beautiful purple but in person it is more plum but a little redder than plum. So although it was not an ugly color, I was pretty disappointed. It was kind of a silky material, not what I am used to, but seemed ok quality. Just not happy with the overall look and do not recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top