Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

Do NOT order this if you EXPECT PURPLE!!! It definitely is NOT PURPLE AS PICTURED!!!!!! I WANTED THE PURPLE. Now I have to buy new curtains to match another of the colors. I am not even sure what color to call the color pictured as PURPLE. It is not a pretty color whatever it is. I am waiting to put it on my bed to see if I even want to keep it. Maybe would be suitable for the Guest bedroom....The Comforter is soft and fluffy,,, not heavy at all. The material feels and looks like a cheap cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted
 from Southeast, TX,  Jun 27, 2014

We order the comforter set for my daughter college dorm. She LOVES I!!!. It's exactly what she wanted. The comforter has a satin feel and contain the colors: plum, yellow, seaform green, teal and white. We will use white sheets. The multi colors will allow her to be creative in decorating her dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 May 1, 2015

Lovely comforter. Just as advertised. Colors work well in my daughter's room and so far it has worn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just FYI: The material is a little on the silky side. It's perfect for my almost 10 year old daughter! One friend walked into her room and asked if it came from Pottery Barn!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the colors. Very nice comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Feb 14, 2015

Loved this set. It brightened up the whole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something New
 Feb 11, 2015

Always nice to buy something new although I may have jumped a little quick at the purchase, thinking it was a great price. Not really so as I see all the Spring Items being shown on sale at local big name,high quality and fashion department stores in my area that have same or similar items at greater savings,plus you always have the option of seeing and touching the product before you jump too quickly, as I did. Live and learn!! Let the buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 9, 2015

This looked really good once on the bed for girls room makeover. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Feb 3, 2015

A Nice Addition to My Child's Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy T.
 Jan 30, 2015

The set is beautiful, my daughter loves it, the comforter is nice and warm, the only thing left to find out is how it will hold up when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 26, 2015

Color in photo not even close to actual product. Purple was more of a light maroon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my "tween" and she absolutely loved it! The colors are so rich and vibrant and true to what I saw online. The extra throw pillows are nicely made and add a nice touch to the entire set. Overall, a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2015

After having the guest room furniture redone in white shabby chic I saw this set and knew it would be perfect. The colors just pop and is just perfect . Love the pillows . They just finish off the look. My grand babies sleep in that room as well and it is the perfect weight . I use it as a topper. They sleep with a thinner blanket underneath since we live in Florida. Definitely recommend this product. Good price. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was the perfect gift for a pre teen. The colors were an exact match. She loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read several reviews on this set. One stated that the color was not anything like in the photo. Well, it is exactly as it shows in the photo. This set is well made but of a light material ( which is fine by me) and is very soft. I feel the price on this set is a bargain. I had three comforter sets picked out and ended up choosing this one because of the colors. I'm more than happy with the choice I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2014

Loved this comforter set for the price it was. Beautiful colors and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Franklin, ky,  Nov 12, 2014

Was exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with the product and the shipping time as well! Will be ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from nc,  Nov 11, 2014

love this comforter set. the material is silky. so if you dont like a material that slides alot. its probably not for you. i have gotten so many compliments on this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited to see the color accuracy and quality!
 from Alpine, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Thank you for the great pricing, quality and expediency of the entire order process!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Conforter Set
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

Purchased this set for the room my Granddaughters use when they come to visit. The vibrant colors are great for the younger ones but the fabric is sophisticated enough for the teens. The fabric feels silky and looks fabulous on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought