Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  May 27, 2014

Love this bedding! It is really pretty in person and the pillows it comes with are an extra plus! Two things to think about though: 1. The ruffles do not go all the way up (I still think its really cute though!) 2. The quality is not great. This is just for my dorm room so its fine for me but if you are counting on it lasting a long time I would take this into consideration. Overall I love it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think twice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this product for my daughter, because she wanted to redecorate her room. She found this bedding online and fell in love. The photos are very deceiving. The ruffle on the queen sized comforter do not even go up 1/2 of the way. Not only is the product not what we expected look wise, but the material is awful, it is very bad polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this product
 from Paducah, Kentucky,  Jan 5, 2015

Similar comforters are too expensive and this one serves its purpose beautifully at a reasonable price. I am pleased with the quality as this comforter is being used as décor only. It is not being used for warmth. Material is good, therefore, I expect it to last for the time I need it. One thing I did not notice until I received the product...the ruffles do not cover the entire comforter. The ruffles are only along the bottom half of the comforter. This was all I needed anyway. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought this set for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas. Although I haven't given it to her yet, I've opened it and it is beautiful! It's a very soft comforter! And the color is very vibrant (I bought the blue)! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to liven up a bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teenage comforter set
 from Boston,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought this for my teenage grand daughter. She was delighted with it. The colors were bold and the quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my daughter's room
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2014

Great for my daughter's bed. She loves it and it seems like it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2014

The picture is misleading. The ruffles are only on the bottom half of the comforter. So excited to get the box and very disappointed when we opened it and spread it out. Returned it immediately. I did like the feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fresh
 from lake forest, il,  Jun 5, 2014

This set is exactly what my 15 yr old daughter was looking for to compliment her robin egg blue room. it is so fresh and soft. Every female and teenager alike wants to move into her room. Very happy with the quality and price point. The accent pillows are a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2014

It was very fluffy. I am a little disappointed that the ruffles only go halfway up. The picture looks like the ruffles go all the way to the top. Other than that it is very cute and looks good on my little girls new "big girl bed"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRAMMY
 Aug 24, 2016

JUST RIGHT FOR THE OCCASION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auntie of the year!
 Jul 23, 2016

Bought the set for my niece as a gift and she LOVES it!!! It's soft and perfect for her! She loves the blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 Jul 7, 2016

Purchased for granddaughter 's dorm room. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 6, 2016

It's beautiful.. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jul 5, 2016

Light, soft, and warm. Very pretty in my little girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Jun 4, 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter and she LOVED it! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 May 27, 2016

This was just what my 13 year old daughter was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 May 24, 2016

The picture makes it seem like ruffles fill the entire comforter, but that is not true. Half of it is just plain white which is very awkward on any bed. Disappointed with the quality as well. The comforter is very thin. Define you will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & comfy
 May 12, 2016

It was exactly what I wanted. It was soft & comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!! Love it!!!
 Apr 29, 2016

My daughter loves it!! Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedding
 Apr 14, 2016

This bedding is just the right weight. The ruffles don't go all the way to the top, that's ok because I use a top sheet with ruffles. I have been looking for just the right white bedding so that I can make my bedroom all white and this is just wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought