Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  May 27, 2014

Love this bedding! It is really pretty in person and the pillows it comes with are an extra plus! Two things to think about though: 1. The ruffles do not go all the way up (I still think its really cute though!) 2. The quality is not great. This is just for my dorm room so its fine for me but if you are counting on it lasting a long time I would take this into consideration. Overall I love it though!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set.
 from Maryland,  Jul 14, 2014

beautiful srt. We changed to a full bed for my granddaughter so we bought one in full size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The White ruffle demi comforter is perfect.
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this white ruffle set for my granddaughter's bedroom. It is perfect, it is exactly what I wanted and I could not find it in any store except Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2014

The picture is misleading. The ruffles are only on the bottom half of the comforter. So excited to get the box and very disappointed when we opened it and spread it out. Returned it immediately. I did like the feel of the material.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fresh
 from lake forest, il,  Jun 5, 2014

This set is exactly what my 15 yr old daughter was looking for to compliment her robin egg blue room. it is so fresh and soft. Every female and teenager alike wants to move into her room. Very happy with the quality and price point. The accent pillows are a bonus!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2014

It was very fluffy. I am a little disappointed that the ruffles only go halfway up. The picture looks like the ruffles go all the way to the top. Other than that it is very cute and looks good on my little girls new "big girl bed"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter's room looks beautiful (I even found ruffled valances to match). It came quickly, is well made, and was a good price. Love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think twice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this product for my daughter, because she wanted to redecorate her room. She found this bedding online and fell in love. The photos are very deceiving. The ruffle on the queen sized comforter do not even go up 1/2 of the way. Not only is the product not what we expected look wise, but the material is awful, it is very bad polyester.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful comforter set. Looks so pretty on the bed. Arrived when they said it would. Much cheaper than what I could find in local retail stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from WA,  Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful blue! Just the "girly" touch my granddaughter wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top