Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  May 27, 2014

Love this bedding! It is really pretty in person and the pillows it comes with are an extra plus! Two things to think about though: 1. The ruffles do not go all the way up (I still think its really cute though!) 2. The quality is not great. This is just for my dorm room so its fine for me but if you are counting on it lasting a long time I would take this into consideration. Overall I love it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think twice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this product for my daughter, because she wanted to redecorate her room. She found this bedding online and fell in love. The photos are very deceiving. The ruffle on the queen sized comforter do not even go up 1/2 of the way. Not only is the product not what we expected look wise, but the material is awful, it is very bad polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this product
 from Paducah, Kentucky,  Jan 5, 2015

Similar comforters are too expensive and this one serves its purpose beautifully at a reasonable price. I am pleased with the quality as this comforter is being used as décor only. It is not being used for warmth. Material is good, therefore, I expect it to last for the time I need it. One thing I did not notice until I received the product...the ruffles do not cover the entire comforter. The ruffles are only along the bottom half of the comforter. This was all I needed anyway. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought this set for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas. Although I haven't given it to her yet, I've opened it and it is beautiful! It's a very soft comforter! And the color is very vibrant (I bought the blue)! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to liven up a bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teenage comforter set
 from Boston,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought this for my teenage grand daughter. She was delighted with it. The colors were bold and the quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my daughter's room
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2014

Great for my daughter's bed. She loves it and it seems like it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2014

The picture is misleading. The ruffles are only on the bottom half of the comforter. So excited to get the box and very disappointed when we opened it and spread it out. Returned it immediately. I did like the feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fresh
 from lake forest, il,  Jun 5, 2014

This set is exactly what my 15 yr old daughter was looking for to compliment her robin egg blue room. it is so fresh and soft. Every female and teenager alike wants to move into her room. Very happy with the quality and price point. The accent pillows are a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2014

It was very fluffy. I am a little disappointed that the ruffles only go halfway up. The picture looks like the ruffles go all the way to the top. Other than that it is very cute and looks good on my little girls new "big girl bed"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy, Pretty
 Aug 21, 2015

Our daughter picked this set for an antique farm bed. What we didn't count on was relying on it while we slept on the floor for 9 days -- until our moving company -- got its act together. This set, although the fabric doesn't feel high end, performs superbly when layered correctly. Most of the ruffles happen only at the end of the comforter, as other reviewers have noted. But care in layering makes this issue less annoying. The comforter is very light and fluffy and soft, in a way that is more high end. The ruffles on the shams never seem to know which way to fall, but daughter likes the embroidered small decorative pillow. This comforter hasn't been laundered yet. We're hoping the less fancy fabric means that there won't be any ironing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Of course the stuffing shifted following the first wash and by the 3rd wash the ruffles are fraying... not worth the $$bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Aug 18, 2015

I wish the whole comforter was ruffled -- however, I still like it and it was what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jul 11, 2015

Looks great and adds a nice feminine touch to my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 23, 2015

Really a great comforter set for the price. Soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied...
 May 20, 2015

Cute and crisp, plus the Overstock price was much lower than other stores/sites that this item was available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have loved this comfortable the past year since I bought it. I bought the blue one and it has kept its shape and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedding set was a gift for my teen niece -she loves it! I searched for a VERY long time to find a set that was cotton, feminine, all-white AND affordable. This was a perfect fit for my needs. My niece's room was just fitted with white shutters which matched the bed set as if designed together. Easy to wash and dry at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 21, 2015

We love this comforter set! We got the blue one, and it's beautiful! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this set, matches her ruffled curtains perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Apr 9, 2015

looks really cute in my daughters bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought