Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  May 27, 2014

Love this bedding! It is really pretty in person and the pillows it comes with are an extra plus! Two things to think about though: 1. The ruffles do not go all the way up (I still think its really cute though!) 2. The quality is not great. This is just for my dorm room so its fine for me but if you are counting on it lasting a long time I would take this into consideration. Overall I love it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think twice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this product for my daughter, because she wanted to redecorate her room. She found this bedding online and fell in love. The photos are very deceiving. The ruffle on the queen sized comforter do not even go up 1/2 of the way. Not only is the product not what we expected look wise, but the material is awful, it is very bad polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought this set for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas. Although I haven't given it to her yet, I've opened it and it is beautiful! It's a very soft comforter! And the color is very vibrant (I bought the blue)! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to liven up a bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

Very cute bedroom set. Love the pillows and really brightens up a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter set
 from louisiana,  Nov 3, 2014

the color is beautiful, the fabric is soft and cozy. so feminine....makes me feel like a 50 yr old girly girl....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mocksville, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

I ordered the entire bedding ensemble and I just love it. I am very happy with my purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh....
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 7, 2014

I was hoping this was more turquoise but it really is more blue. While it looks ok, it feels pretty cheap... I think it would be alright for a kids room or a teenagers room but not if you plan on having it for a long long time. I don;t think it would hold up well in the wash. I returned mine...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious and Romantic
 from el centro, ca,  Sep 8, 2014

The comforter was excellent just the wrong color. I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teenage comforter set
 from Boston,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought this for my teenage grand daughter. She was delighted with it. The colors were bold and the quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my daughter's room
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2014

Great for my daughter's bed. She loves it and it seems like it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

My 15 year old daughter shopped around and wanted a comforter with ruffles, we found this one and ordered it. Fits great she is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Brenham, Tx,  Jul 30, 2014

This Comforter Set is awesome! It looks great in our quest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set.
 from Maryland,  Jul 14, 2014

beautiful srt. We changed to a full bed for my granddaughter so we bought one in full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The White ruffle demi comforter is perfect.
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this white ruffle set for my granddaughter's bedroom. It is perfect, it is exactly what I wanted and I could not find it in any store except Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 5, 2014

The picture is misleading. The ruffles are only on the bottom half of the comforter. So excited to get the box and very disappointed when we opened it and spread it out. Returned it immediately. I did like the feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fresh
 from lake forest, il,  Jun 5, 2014

This set is exactly what my 15 yr old daughter was looking for to compliment her robin egg blue room. it is so fresh and soft. Every female and teenager alike wants to move into her room. Very happy with the quality and price point. The accent pillows are a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 22, 2014

It was very fluffy. I am a little disappointed that the ruffles only go halfway up. The picture looks like the ruffles go all the way to the top. Other than that it is very cute and looks good on my little girls new "big girl bed"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter's room looks beautiful (I even found ruffled valances to match). It came quickly, is well made, and was a good price. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful comforter set. Looks so pretty on the bed. Arrived when they said it would. Much cheaper than what I could find in local retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from WA,  Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful blue! Just the "girly" touch my granddaughter wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought