Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright color
 from Kansas,  Apr 25, 2014

This throw is quite heavy. Soft and cozy on cold winter days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 11, 2014

this blanket is super soft and the color is beautiful. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 Mar 20, 2016

Just the right size to use on a cool night. The feel is so soft. Only problem is the color. It is more gold than yellow. Nice throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs vicky
 Mar 5, 2016

It's so soft, my grandson loves covering up in it. The color matched. My dog also loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intelligent Design Chevron Throw
 Jan 6, 2016

My husband and I did not care for theses. Felt cheaply made. Returned and did not rebuy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my girlfriend, now we're married
 Jan 4, 2016

that's got to count for something, right? Very soft blanket :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Throw
 Nov 30, 2015

Super comfy throw for the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynda
 Oct 18, 2015

Love it. Looking for matching bed skirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this!
 Oct 12, 2015

It is soft and cuddly -- perfect for snuggling up and watching a movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 3, 2015

I got it in the yellow color which is nice. It's not bright, more of a butter yellow which fits my color scheme perfectly. It's a good size and it is soft. Not sure if it will hold up well in the wash as I have not washed and dried it yet. Overall would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 May 28, 2015

I love this blanket. I got white and grey and it looks so cute and is so soft. It will go great in my nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and stylish
 May 23, 2015

I love this blanket! So soft and large, and it washes well. It adds just the right amount of style and color to my living room sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy and quality!
 Apr 21, 2015

Washes up nicely! So chic and soft! My 12 year old daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College Bound Throw
 from Gainesville,VA,  Aug 19, 2014

My daughter loves these throws, so as she was heading off to college she had to bring a new one! She only has a quilt on her bed now so this will work for her when the nights get a bit chilly in the dorms and she will also have something to use for when she takes a power map! The chevron design is so bright and in right now...and it looks fabulous with her multi colored quilt! Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 1, 2014

This throw is bigger than a regular throw...more like a blanket. I bought it to match the Chevron pattern in my rug in the living room. It is so soft and looks great draped over the sofa. I bought the yellow and it is a beautiful shade of butter yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft & plushy
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

I ordered this in two colors - teal and gray. Although the color looks different in person than it does online, I am keeping the teal one and returning the gray blanket. The gray ended up being too light for my liking, but I absolutely love how soft and fluffy this blanket is! It is also very warm so it is a great blanket to use on cold nights, and I also lay it over my bed in the evening for a little extra warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these.
 from Ranson, WV,  Jun 4, 2014

I ordered two of these to keep on my couch for those cool evenings. I washed them before putting them out. They came out wonderful. I would order this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought