Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 11, 2014

Color of comforter was what my daughter was looking for to go with her newly painted bedroom. Comforter is soft and comfortable. Also like the accent pillows the set came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Atlanta,  Oct 20, 2014

I love the comforter set it's beautiful and it's bright and it fits myself and my husbands needs, but it haven't even had it a month and after the first wash it bunched up on the inside so now there is a huge lump or gathering in the comforter set an it won't lie flat :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is thin. Pillows were very cute.
 from Yazoo City MS,  Aug 26, 2014

Comforter is very thin. Colors are true. Pillows were very cute and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 14, 2015

Love this bed set! Its beautiful and super soft. You can switch up the flat sheets for different looks. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron bedset
 May 15, 2015

Great quality for amount paid. Dissatisfied with shipping. It got sent back to the warehouse and reshipped the whole time having the correct shipping label. Arrived late for a present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 May 13, 2015

This is the first item I ordered from Overstock.com. We just received our order this week, and we love this product! The material is very soft and the pillows are well made. My son loves it already! Our order delivered right on time, I'm very satisfied and will be ordering from this site again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 11, 2015

Love this comforter very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 May 8, 2015

The colors & design were exactly what I was looking for. We painted the walls to match the teal color. Beautiful guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 May 7, 2015

I purchased this for my (very picky) teenage daughter; she loved it! It's very well made and the colors are very true to the picture. Great buy for the price paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Feb 4, 2015

Colors matched the pictures very well. Looks great in my daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this set for a foster child's room. We are unsure of sex/age so we wanted gender neutral. These fit the bill. The colors are vibrant and it really is a nicely done set. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought