Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Eagle River, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

Yellow more vibrant than pictured. Ordered full/queen size. Not skimpy size wise. This is more of a coverlet or summer quilt. Would need another blanket under for winter use. Price was great considering you get two decorative pillows and two shams. Quality is very good. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and great quality
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this modern coverlet set! Use this in my otherwise neutral guest bedroom. The yellow is a vibrant lemon yellow shade, the gray is a true cool gray shade, and the white is a clean white. The accent pillows are also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treat for Me
 Oct 28, 2015

I love this coverlet set. The gray and yellow enhances my gray walls. I only used it once and have not washed it yet to see how it handles being cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 7, 2015

So soft! Pretty color. Looks great in my little girls room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
State Farm Claims Associate
 Aug 23, 2015

I love this set. The texture and firmness of the bedspread feels comfortable and is perfect for me to throw over my bed quickly and adds a bright colorful look to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight quilt
 Aug 11, 2015

This is a very nice lightweight quilt. Colors are vibrant and perfect for any decor. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen online shopper
 Jul 21, 2015

Price is right....at $55 If your looking for BRIGHT Yellow then this is your Coverlet. Great in summer for a guest room. It is reversal gray on the other side so thats nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good
 Jun 13, 2015

Throw pillows are very cheap and ours ripped open the first week we had it. Otherwise, we are happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spring set
 Apr 7, 2015

good quality and brightens up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Alana Coverlet Set
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 17, 2014

Love the set!! The colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. The room feels as if it was filled with sunshine. Shipping was timely. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings sunshine to your bedroom
 from Bradenton FL,  Jul 10, 2014

The quality and price are excellent and I really shopped around! I love the bright colors and pillows. You really get a lot for your money. My room went to drab to sunshine! I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought