For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Fl,  Nov 17, 2010

LOVE it!!!!!! perfect for my Fl. home. The colors match my tile and walls perfectly! Hard to find a beach theme shower curtain that doesn't look too comical, this is just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight and airy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 4, 2012

We love this curtain in our bathroom. We have a white fabric liner behind it and it looks great. It makes the bathroom very bright and 'spa like'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Island
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

From the moment I hung these curtains, I committed to purchasing more, in various colors and themes. Shopping was quick and easy, and delivery wss prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color advertised was just as it appeared when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shower curtains are not of high quality, but they have enhanced the appearance of my bathroom so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Stylish!
 from VA,  Sep 20, 2011

We upgraded our guest bathroom but did not want to take out the existing vanity which had a shell shaped sink. We wanted to have a shell theme but nothing kitchy, just quietly elegant. This softly colored, silky, and altogether elegant shower curtain was so perfect and everyone asks me where I purchased it. They (and I) have never seen anything else that comes close. Its soft greens and tans, with a touch of coral, are subtle and we could not be more pleased with the result. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable silky and elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
innovations seaside shower curtain
 from stl,  Aug 20, 2014

now my bathroom is complete all sea shells, wall décor, shell clock and shower curtain

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Illinois,  Aug 10, 2014

I love this shower curtain. The colors are as soft as they appear in the picture and it seems to be of very good quality. Could not be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for me
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

You will need a liner for this curtain which is absolutely beautiful. I have nautical bathroom accessories and it provides a perfect backdrop for them. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, the colors and the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Got it to dress up one of the bathrooms since we have the house for sale. Plan to paint the bath a color from the shower curtain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from New Bedford,MA,  May 17, 2014

This shower curtain was just what I was looking for. It is light and airy. I can use several color schemes as accents. Just love it!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material Disappointing
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2014

I liked the print and color of the pattern but found the material to be disappointing. It was a shiney cheap quality polyester. I would like to return it but not sure if it will be worth the return shipping since I also paid for the delivery shipping as well.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shower Curtain
 from Pagosa Springs, CO,  May 13, 2014

Beautiful, just as pictured, actually better than pictured, more golden and has a nice sheen to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower curtain
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

This is a very nice decorative curtain. It will look lovely in my seashore motif bathroom! Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Virginia,  Mar 27, 2014

My daughter picked this out and it is very attractive and compliments the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Summerville, South Carolina,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a great shower curtain. I love the nautical theme. However, I was disappointed in the color. What I thought was blue in the curtain is green. I had to remove all the blue in my bathroom and find green to match. I should have returned but I liked the pattern so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shower curtain
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 11, 2013

Shower curtain is exactly as pictured and the colors are perfect. Seems well made. I really like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

This shower curtain is very beautiful and every bit as good as it is advertised. I am completely satisfied with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and elegant
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Oct 11, 2013

The Innovations 'Seaside' Shower Curtain is so much more than I expected. The art work is wonderful and the fabric is high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, as expected.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 6, 2013

I purchased this shower curtain as an alternative to the more expensive fabric shower curtain and I am very happy with it so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors, fabric & length
 from LV NV,  Oct 2, 2013

I ordered this shower curtain for my guest bathroom & liked it so much that I ordered another on for my bathroom. I loved the muted colors the fabric and most of all the length

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Magnolia Tx.,  Jul 17, 2013

Just what I wanted looks good.. I wasn't disappointed .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top