Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Fl,  Nov 17, 2010

LOVE it!!!!!! perfect for my Fl. home. The colors match my tile and walls perfectly! Hard to find a beach theme shower curtain that doesn't look too comical, this is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight and airy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 4, 2012

We love this curtain in our bathroom. We have a white fabric liner behind it and it looks great. It makes the bathroom very bright and 'spa like'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Island
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

From the moment I hung these curtains, I committed to purchasing more, in various colors and themes. Shopping was quick and easy, and delivery wss prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color advertised was just as it appeared when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shower curtains are not of high quality, but they have enhanced the appearance of my bathroom so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Stylish!
 from VA,  Sep 20, 2011

We upgraded our guest bathroom but did not want to take out the existing vanity which had a shell shaped sink. We wanted to have a shell theme but nothing kitchy, just quietly elegant. This softly colored, silky, and altogether elegant shower curtain was so perfect and everyone asks me where I purchased it. They (and I) have never seen anything else that comes close. Its soft greens and tans, with a touch of coral, are subtle and we could not be more pleased with the result. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable silky and elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was absolutely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Curtain
 Sep 15, 2010

I bought this curtain for my guest bathroom and was a little hesitant because of a few poor reviews. I'm glad I purchased this! First, this curtain is nearly shear, and the material has a lovely sheen to it which looks lovely when light hits it. I have a feeling that some people think that if they're not getting a shower curtain that is made of thick plastic (the kind that's made to be used alone) or a curtain that looks and feels like a '60s style heavy window drape, they're somehow getting sub-standard goods. If that's your taste, you won't like this shower curtain. If you're looking for a light and breezy sea inspired curtain with lovely hues of sage, green, cream on a white background, this is a shower curtain for you. I accented the bathroom with cream colored rugs, a small basket of real seashells, and some plush cream colored towels to make this one of the nicest rooms in my house. Even though this curtain looks thin, it's still quite durable. Because of the sheer quality of the curtain, I bought a cheap liner to use with it, and after hanging both the curtain with the liner, the colors look even better with the liner behind it. I'm very glad I bought this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Jun 22, 2015

Very cute, small pattern, soft colors and it doesn't overwhelm the small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has a soft feel and light passes through well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 4, 2015

It's so nice but it wets the bathroom, water penetrats the cloth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Mar 18, 2015

colors are really nice makes the colors in my bathroom pop very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pattern
 Feb 8, 2015

It's a cloth shower curtain, what can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 28, 2015

Very pleased with this curtain would not hesitate to purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the looks,love the material.It adds a great look to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happily satisfied
 Dec 27, 2014

shower curtain looks exactly as advertised, and is a nice addition to the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty ...
 from Fishers Landing, NY,  Nov 20, 2014

So much of what you find in a nautical print or seashore print is in blue and white and this isn't! The soft browns and greens are much more realistic looking and the material itself is silky soft. Print is perfect for a smaller bathroom and only thing I would suggest is getting a liner to go behind it. Colors (for once) are very true to what is seen on the computer and only comment is that it is even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
innovations seaside shower curtain
 from stl,  Aug 20, 2014

now my bathroom is complete all sea shells, wall d├ęcor, shell clock and shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Illinois,  Aug 10, 2014

I love this shower curtain. The colors are as soft as they appear in the picture and it seems to be of very good quality. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for me
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

You will need a liner for this curtain which is absolutely beautiful. I have nautical bathroom accessories and it provides a perfect backdrop for them. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, the colors and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Got it to dress up one of the bathrooms since we have the house for sale. Plan to paint the bath a color from the shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from New Bedford,MA,  May 17, 2014

This shower curtain was just what I was looking for. It is light and airy. I can use several color schemes as accents. Just love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material Disappointing
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2014

I liked the print and color of the pattern but found the material to be disappointing. It was a shiney cheap quality polyester. I would like to return it but not sure if it will be worth the return shipping since I also paid for the delivery shipping as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought