Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Infinity Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Aug 15, 2012

These sheets are lovely, very comfortable and light in weight. The designs are outstanding, eye catching and are cheap. I would recommend these sheets to friends and family in a heartbeat. I bought my first set of microfiber sheets last summer and I have been hooked on this fabric ever since. I thought that the fabric would hold wrinkles when folded, but they do not hold wrinkles. These sheets wash well and dry quickly, what more can a person ask for in sheets?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They aren't the worst but they aren't great
 from NC,  Nov 19, 2012

These sheets are okay but I honestly wish I would've spent a little more money to get a nicer set of sheets. We have a Cal. King bed and the edges of the fitted sheet don't stay down over the mattress very well. The quality is okay - not great, but not the worst we've ever gotten. I wouldn't purchase them again. Unfortunately the sale price drew me in and caused me to purchase this set but I guess it really is true - you do get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Forest Park, Illinois,  Oct 17, 2012

The photo and description of the product are misleading. The material is described as microfiber, but it is a thin, cheap feeling fabric that doesn't fit our bed well at all. The colors bled on one pillowcase and the fitted sheet after the first wash. I guess you get what you pay for as the entire set was only ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all for the money.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive set of sheets for my Cal King sized bed, and these are inexpensive without being rough as sandpaper. I might be inclined to spend a bit more next time, but at least I know that Cal King sheets will fit my bed. What a dumb size bed to get, anyhow...unless you're over 6' tall, get a KING, not a Cal King. I thought it was overall a bigger bed...turns out it's longer and narrower. I'm 5'5" and my fiance is 5'7". Not really a need for the long bed, obv. Anyhow, the sheets aren't bad - I don't LOVE them, but I surely don't hate them. And I do like the design. There are a couple faults in the fabric...the design looks like it missed an area of the sheets...like a white spot in the middle of a blue ring. But seriously...for the money...not bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Aug 23, 2016

Didn't care for this set of sheets. I found out I'm not crazy about micro fiber sheets. The bottom fitted sheet lost the stretch pretty quickly. The colors have stayed nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 16, 2016

I don't recall how much I paid for this set, but it was well worth it. 2 years later it still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 Apr 18, 2016

comfy and fun! nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
static city
 Mar 28, 2016

Thin. Pills after a few washed. Can see right through it. Cheap crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad they are out of stock
 Feb 23, 2016

Not worth the money. Thin and not very soft. Ends raveled so I donated them to goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but don't fit well
 Aug 1, 2015

These sheets are always falling off at the corners. I like the pattern but don't use very often because they don't stay on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull!!!!!!!!!
 Apr 1, 2015

I love the look for my son room wonder I wish they had in other colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase
 Feb 4, 2015

I loved the sheets when I received them, even though they were quite thin. Unfortunately, they did not hold up to the wear and tear of sleeping on them and they fell apart by the 3rd washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Appreciated Gift
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2014

My friend really liked these sheets and the color did not fade out according to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought these because the reviews seemed pretty positive for the price. Oh I was so disappointed. I felt like Princess and the Pea with the sheet set. I could not sleep they were so Polly and scratchy I literally had to get up on the couch to sleep… Say they won't be going back on my bed. On a good note they really are a very attractive sheet I wish they would've worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and wrong size packaged and shipped
 from PHX, AZ,  Sep 15, 2013

the quality is very poor. in addition i ordered the full size set, the package i received indicated that it was indeed a full size set, however the sheets are actually queen and will have to be returned. really no loss at this point though, because of the poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Grey Color...but "Pill" after Washings
 from Austin, TX,  May 4, 2013

Purchased the grey pattern for our guest room. Initially, they were beautiful ... rich color and nice fabric texture. Lay crisp on the bed. However, after several washings, I noticed "pilling" on the flat sheet where people rubbed their feet and/or placed their feet while sleeping or tossing about. This "pilling" texture feel of tiny balls makes it a bit uncomfortable. But for the price of approx. $$ for a King-size sheets set, I'm not going to return them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheet set
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

nice set and right on color as described. fit good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2013

I ordered the black/grey sheet set, and i love it. The design is great and the sheets as well as the pillow case are very comfortable. It was worth buying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the quality
 from Plainfield, Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

I like how the sheets feel and the colors I will be washing them and than I will know for sure how much I like them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from columbus, oh,  Jan 11, 2013

fine for the price. the color was a little more vivid than i thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought