Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Quality.
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2013

Super soft Cotton and beautiful print. Nice clear buttons with cover that is super. Washed and dry with no wrinkles or shrinking. Very generous on size. Shams are very nice and great quality cotton. Surprised on thickness and overall quality for this price. Plus the Circles are very nicely printed. Paid less than half for this set and far better quality than other sets from different store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from desert hot springs, ca,  Jun 18, 2013

I've bought several of these for a small B&B I own and they have held up well. The dye lot on this last order was a little different, and the shams are designed better than the previous ones I bought, the stitching came undone at the stress point when you insert your pillow. These new ones have a foldover at the end which should last better. Great value for the price. The fabric is a little thin but they work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from White Lake, MI,  Jun 8, 2013

I liked this duvet much more than expected. The colors are vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Michigan,  May 21, 2013

Bought for a guestroom.This duvet is very soft and very pretty. I found the pictures to be accurate and the colors were exactly what I expected. It will be wrinkly after you wash it but its just the way that fabric is. It seemed to smooth itself out after I got it on the bed. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and modern - very comfortable and perfect
 from Southern NJ,  May 18, 2013

I love this. My first duvet. Didn't even know I needed one - this is warm and cool and great price. Just do it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, soft and stylish
 from Ohio,  Apr 21, 2013

The duvet cover and sham set (King) was perfectly soft and comfortable. Colors were true to picture. Each wash brings more softness. The duvet is a perfect fit and stays cool. I would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover I love!
 from W.Hartford, CT,  Apr 2, 2013

I find this duvet cover to be perfect. The colors are great and fit my contemporary style. I will be on the lookout for more. I washed it prior to using it and it still looks great. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qualtiy duvet
 from Rockville, MD,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice cotton duvet cover. The colors match the screen color. the cotton is soft with a nice weave.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover set duet
 from bellmore, ny,  Dec 18, 2012

very happy with item exactly as described colors exactly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ny,  Dec 18, 2012

I got duvet cover set on Black Friday. It was discounted and for that price great quality. I couldn't find anything better on other shopping websites. Nice picture pattern and look cool!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable material that deteriorates quickly
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

This duvet cover has a great design that fit beautifully in my modern bedroom, unfortunately the quality of the material is so poor I have to get rid of it. The material is not cotton, but definitely some sort of synthetic. I didn't think that would be such a big deal, but it doesn't breath at all so when the weather is hot the duvet is really hot (and holds sweat in, yuck!) and in the winter doesn't provide as much heat. I bought it in September and by December it's already covered in pills which are uncomfortable and look shabby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 19, 2012

This set is very good! I already washed it several times and it still looks the same - very modern and playful design. I bought it for my son's bedroom and it compliments great the blue walls and the bed. He loves it too, the material is nice and soft! Great buy, I will use Overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 18, 2012

Very pleased with this duvet cover, is very soft after washing, seems to be good quality especially given the price I paid for it. Pattern matches beautifully in my master bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 26, 2012

Great quality, nice design for a teen boy's room...but beware. If you are truly looking for black and grey, know that this also has a fair amount of blue. The color description does not say that. The picture looks like it has blue in it but I was not sure if it was my monitor or if it did indeed have blue as well as black and grey.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money
 from stamford, ct,  Aug 30, 2012

Quailty is pretty good. At this price, you can't beat it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality product
 from CA,  Aug 8, 2012

I have been looking very hard to find a high quality duvet cover with a contemporary deign for a long time. The product has very high quality of material. I would give it a five star, if the stitches are better. But, overall I am very satisfied, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finnaly perfect
 from Babylon, ny,  Jul 13, 2012

I bought before bedding set and together it look berfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

Beautiful colors, great quality, soft fabric, better than I expected (and great price)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Chicago,  Jun 30, 2012

very comfortable ,looking nice , no complains at all.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from chicago, il,  May 2, 2012

I am very skeptical about ordering sheets or clothes online. I am just super unsure about how the quality is going to turn out or if the color is going to match. Well after reading some reviews, I finally ordered the duvet cover set and I am extremely happy I did so!!! The style is so modern and and contemporary! It goes with anything! Not only is the style nice but the softness and nice feeling it has makes it the best investment.. And you can't beat the price!!!! They say you get what you pay for..but I got a lot more for what I paid and that's what made this purchase great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top