Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2010

I really like the quality of the duvet set I purchased. The colors were exactly what I wanted and were the same as the picture. Fast shipping also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from new orleans, la,  Jun 12, 2010

I was so anxious to receive this after having been on 2 wait list, what a disappointment. The duvet cover was okay as far as overall looks, but the queen size was too small for a queen bed, and the back of the shams are made out of a cheap-looking cotton. For the price, as a regular retail price, I might understand this but I expected something much nicer based on the picture. Would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 2, 2010

This was my first time ever purchasing a duvet cover and I LOVED this one! The color is misleading...it is more of a green than a blue, but still very pretty! Easy to put on and has a simple button closure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 10, 2010

I love this duvet. But I must warn everyone. The color is not blue or light blue. It is more of a sea green. I wouldn?t return it, the quality is wonderful for the price, and it really is a great piece. But if you must have ?light blue? this does not match. This is much greener than that. I may even buy a second so that when I have to clean this one, I have another to put on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Southern California,  Dec 17, 2009

The duvet looks beautiful on my bed, but the quality is very lacking. Within less than a week, the threading was starting to run loose and "scratched" my skin when I put the duvet over me. It was not soft on the skin like the other duvets that I would get on overstock.com. I am going back to the satin or egyptian cotton solid duvets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 from nevada,  Dec 12, 2009

Excellent for the price. I definitely would recommend it. Also the ease of use of the site and the speed of delivery were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful New Duvet
 from California,  Dec 9, 2009

I looked for months for a duvet for my new down comforter and was ready to stick the comforter back in the closet when I saw this one. I was very skeptical because the price was so inexpensive. Other duvets I'd looked at were in the $100 plus range and most of them were really just two sheets sewn together (really nice sheets I guess). When my duvet arrived I couldn't believe it. It is absolutely beautiful!!! It looks so rich and elegant and the material is so soft , not scratchy. The color is not really a blue though, it is more of a sea foam green....it matched my old drapes perfectly. I did have to order a chocolate brown bed skirt from JC Penny's (the only place I could find it). All in all, I am 100 percent satisfied with my purchase and will be shopping more often at Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with my iduvet
 from Ventura County, California,  Dec 9, 2009

I am happy with my new duvet. Although the color is not what I expected and some threading/string was hanging off, it is still beautiful and was a good price. I thought it would be more blue and when I received it, it's like an aquamarine but more green than the blue I expected. I love the design and besides the strings hanging out ( I just cut those off) it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2009

Was disappointed with the color, it was more of a seafoam green than blue. Some of the stitching detail was not even. For the price, you cannot go wrong, because it looks luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Farmington, NM,  Dec 2, 2009

I was a little hesitant ordering this, given the price. I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful and nice it is and for such a great price. The fabric is a little thin, but since it is a duvet it is not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE with this duvet cover!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 1, 2009

The pics do not do it justice at all. The color is a pale aqua with dark brown trim. The fabric is lovely too, and easy to wash (doesn't wrinkle much!). This is definitely a great buy. I would have paid more for this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Nov 29, 2009

Living in Canada I always wonder how long things will take to arrive but within a week of confirmation I had the item in hand. And as soon as the box arrived I had to rip it open and see if I liked the duvet cover as much in real life as I had online.....and I loved it.The fabric is beautiful and was just what I wanted for my colour scheme of sea foam and chocolate. It has a rich luxourious feel to it and seems to be of an upmost quality of fabric on the outter side. The fabric on the other side is just a plain cotton, but the colour match is dead on so you don't notice a huge difference. I have shown it it a few people and they can't get over how much I paid for it and the quality of the product. Now I just need to get some king size pillows to go with the large shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 28, 2009

REdoing my bedroom colors and these colors were perfect. Looks great. The blue color is more of a bluish green color. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2009

I have had this duvet for 2 weeks and am very happy with it. I was worried that it might be a little too shiny from the photos and it was not. Our previous duvet was from Restoration Hardware and this seems of better quality. Definitely can not beat the price. Size was true to specifications. We have a pillow top queen and we bought the kind duvet based on the measurements. Fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from NC,  Mar 20, 2012

BOUGHT FOR MY NEWLY PAINTED RM, THE ONLY PROB IS I HAVE YET TO PUT THIS ONMY BED CUZ IM AFRAID ILL GET IT DIRTY..I TEND TO EAT N MY BED AND I DONT WANT ANY SPILLS..BUT ITS BEAUTIFUL IN THE PLASTIC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought