Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extermely Happy!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

I read the reviews before actually buying this product and I was concerned by the amount of other people that were not actually happy with this duvet cover. I have been looking for months for a duvet that would match the decor of my bedroom and when I seen this my fiance and I both were happy have come across this set. After buying this I was worried about receiving it and liking it. When it arrived I was excited to open the box and I was so happy and glad that I bought it. The color is actually what it looks like in the picture not blue and not green but a silverish-green and it is perfect! it has beautiful detail and the underside of the cover is soft, I didn't think that the brown and silverish-green color would go well together, but it does! and there is also sliver or a white detail that complements the whole piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2011

Nice king size duvet cover, but not super soft material, would prefer something softer for everyday use. This would be pretty in a guest room, and occasional use. The pillow shams and details on the duvet are very nice, but overall just a fair purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more green then blue
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Escondido, Ca,  May 31, 2011

It's a nice set but the color was completly different than what was discribed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, it was more green than blue.
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no, color was not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frays
 from Montana,  May 30, 2012

As long as you don't have pets or kids, this looks great and will last. With pets and kids, it frayed all over the place and is not longer usable in less than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

This was very inexpensive but it is beautiful I was very impress with the colors I recieved a lot of compliments on this I know that it says it is blue but it is more of a sage green and brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from boise id,  Mar 12, 2013

for the price this is an excellent choice. i really love the colors and the design. it was just the right amount of color for my bedroom. i would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just ok
 from queens new york,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered it because the price was reasonable,its ok,but nothing great about it .i am keeping it but d'ont think it will last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vary nice linen
 from WA,  Feb 18, 2013

Is vary good looking linen, good for refreshing your bedroom, good quality and good design. Stable colors and disaing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
put together cheapily
 from tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

they are nice but the design on the outside leaves loose threads all over the inside that make it difficult to insert the down blanket basically your hands get caught in loose thread every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Dover DE,  Jan 20, 2013

Upon receiving my new duvet, I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it is. I've been looking for a long time, and I even ordered one prior to this one. I was not happy with it and saw this duvet and placed the order. It doesn't look like a duvet cover - after putting it on my down comforter, it looks like a brand new quilt that I could have paid a much higher price. I love it and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impact Duvet
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Jan 20, 2013

This Duvet is beautiful. I have had so many complements on this set by everyone who has come to my home. I couldn't have asked for better for the money as it looks much more expensive than it costs. Always a bonus. If you like the combination of Tiffany Blue and Chocolate this is the set for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Rogersville, MO,  Jan 12, 2013

It is a beautiful cover. It matches my walls perfectly! It doesn't look the same as the picture but the description states it may not be the same depending on your computer colors. It is a little greener then blue. Simply gorgeous. I like the embroidery. The satiny look. The cottony under it feels a little stiff and rough. I hope it softens with time. With a sheet between it and me I don't feel it so much. The only downside. I didn't notice it was dry clean only. What a pain that will be! My pup sleeps with us so I will see how it holds up. I may lay a sheet over it a night to keep him off it. I hope it wears will because it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Cost
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a super cute set and everybody loved it. It lasted about 1 year before it started to fall apart. The duvet started to fall apart at the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Oberlin, KS,  Jan 8, 2013

Dry clean only is kinda a pain, but overall I LOVE my new duvet. Shipping was also fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and pattern
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jan 1, 2013

The major color is beautiful and brown border is a plus. It looks more like blue than green than in the photo. Pillow covers are nice and big. Better add a sheet underneath the duvet as the fabric is kind of rough feeling on skin. Overall, it's a good deal if you want add style to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifaul
 from Johnston RI,  Dec 26, 2012

It really is very pretty. I'm glad I got this item. For the price, it looks like a million bucks on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from Sonora Ca,  Dec 15, 2012

My Boyfriend and I love this duvet it looks so nice on our bed. I would definately recommend this to a friend. When and if the time comes I would buy another one. Love the colors looks just like the picture and you cant beat the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impact Blue Duvet Cover
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2012

Please be advised that this cover is not blue. It is a greenish color. The quality seems good, but make sure you know the color you are expecting may not be exactly what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this to use in staging my house for sale. The color is lovely. Although there are some open threads on the inside of the cover, it was pretty easy to insert my old comforter into the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but that's it
 from MA,  Nov 8, 2012

Beautiful duvet cover and shams however, the quality is sub-par. Rough fabric, sewing appears rushed and cheap. Color states "blue" but it is more sea-green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought