For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 19, 2012

We love this set! It looks very classy in our bedroom. The curtains and extra pillows made it easy to upgrade. I got matching brown curtains (faux satin... $9 each at Target!) and hung them behind the curtains that came in this set. We used a double curtain rod and it looks great. The comfortable is warm, we don't even need a blanket. The sheets are nice, not amazing... but feel like hotel sheets. Very happy with this set! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Age 16 piece Bed in a bag
 from Houston,  May 19, 2012

Received this promptly as always with all the items i have ordered in the past,-. It is beautiful. Washed the sheets and pillow cases and they washed and the color did not fade. Cant wait to get this put on the bed. :) Again "O" has out done themselves with offering a terrific product at a great price. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Ny,  May 8, 2012

This is warm and soft, lightweight and pretty. Love love love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Colorado,  Mar 7, 2012

The comforter colors are really nice but be prepared for shiny! The sheet set is just ok... but we had other better quality sheets to use, so it turned out perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color darken than shown
 from Columbus, Oh.,  Feb 14, 2014

when i saw this set on Overstock it looked more blue than it really is. Tends to be more on the gray side, but it is still a very nice set. I have an odd color oc bedroom set and this makes the set look really nice. I haven't hung the valance yet but will be doing so soon as it looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag w sheet set
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful bed set and true to size. Satin comforter is warm and lightweight, bedskirt is full and sized well. The sheet set is nice size and did NOT shrink when washed. The sheets are very soft! The king sized fitted sheet is actually a little too large for our 9" deep mattress, but would fit well on the newer pillow top and deeper mattresses. I love this set! I WISH they had the curtain panels available for this set! I would definitely buy this set again. Great value and quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter
 from Alabama,  Apr 24, 2013

I was very pleased when my comforter came.The color was as shown ,it is a little shinier than than I wanted but am still very pleased.The weight of it is perfect .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

This comforter set is just what I was looking for. The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is good for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Tucumcari, NM,  Mar 14, 2013

Very nice set with all the essentials to really complete your bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color is misleading
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2013

If you are looking for gray, this in not for you. Although it is a beautiful collection, it is a lot more blue than gray. There is a single strip running the length of the comforter that is gray. The size of the strip makes it hard to see in order to match the color. If you want blue, it's for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I would recommend the Ice Age 16 piece bedding a bag but with one caveat. it's a darker gray in person than I thought it would be. I still like it a lot but if you are looking for a pale gray or ice blue this may not be the piece or you. the thing I really love about it is the quality. the circle you see on the importer are embroidered in not just printed and this makes it feel really luxurious and expensive. It is kind of shiny but I lie the way it looks, hie and ll. haven't hung the valences yet since my rods haven't arrived but in the packaging they match perfectly and look like good quality so I'm eager to hang them. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. It only looses one star because the color wasn't expected. Still happy though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding!
 from Gadsden, AL,  Jul 11, 2012

This bedding is fantastic. Great price for all you get!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Carolina,  Jun 21, 2012

Very pleased with this set. I found some brown curtains with a sheen at Walmart for 20 dollars a pair and they go well with the valances. This was exactly what was advertised and the price was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top