Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Dallas, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

It mentions purple/lavender in the description but there is only one row of it and NONE on the pillow shams. A real disappoint for my college student's bedroom. She is using it but we wanted more lavender strips and especially wanted them on the pillow shams. Needs better description and picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

The Duvet Cover set arrived in a timely manner, and the packaging was in good condition. The duvet cover was better than I had even hoped. It is slightly larger than most of the other advertised duvet covers--which is really nice as it hangs over the side of the bed. The colors are somewhat muted and so they really blend in to any room color. The material is an excellent quality, soft cotton. Wonderful for the summer as the colors are cooling in this unseasonably hot weather. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Set
 from Washington DC,  Nov 27, 2013

I love this set of duvet and sham covers. Great color, and super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 May 14, 2015

All the colors were present. It is kind of a shabby chic presentation, a bit lightweight, but I decided to raise it to the next level and I have added a denim bed skirt and draperies. It looks great on a king bed in a lodge setting. It looks like it can take a bit of abuse and still come up smiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is light weight and looks so nice right out of the dryer. I love the colors and it's just so comfortable and cute. Very good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft hues of neutral colors, soft to the touch, and perfectly comfortable seer-sucker weight! Well made, and has internal corner ties as well. Perfect for the hotter months. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 May 1, 2015

Very nice quality. The seersucker fabric is great for Houston summers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but color runs
 Apr 25, 2015

So I got my duvet cover and it's really pretty but the first time I washed it the color on the solid part streaked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdlover
 Apr 23, 2015

Lovely and light. Not heavy when sleeping. Style fits with my beach home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to use, nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy
 Apr 22, 2015

I love love love this duvet cover! It's super soft and comfy and has a nice seersucker texture to it. I love the different shades of blue with it so it will match just about anything. I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasedgrammy
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this set for my grandaughter when updating her room at my house. She absolutely loves it, Good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful for summer bedding. Comfortable material. Took away one star due to frayed stitching around button holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love!!!
 Apr 1, 2015

This is by far the best purchase i have made online!! Great quality, low maintenance, beautiful, beautiful! It brightens up my whole room!! I would recommend this to anyone!! So comfy to sleep with!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The cover set is a great buy, very soft and l love the color, highly recommand!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very soft to touch. Wonderful sensation of pure cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ligt weight material
 Feb 25, 2015

I was pleased with the appearance of the cover but surprised at how thin the material was. I was even cautious in placing the duvet and pillows for fear the material might rip. Considering the weight of the material, I think the item was over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I expected, and love it!! I'm a Happy lady

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made product. It what is advertised. Enhanced the beauty of the room and very easy to place over a comforter. I used safety pins to attach to hold the two together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Comfy
 Feb 4, 2015

Warm and cozy without being too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought