Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ink and Ivy Blake - 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Met all expectations, loving that this is cotton, not cheap synthetics, smells much better, washes cleaner, nicely made, suitable for my teenagers or college room for sure. Nice price for the seemingly same quality of our otherwise more expensive purchase from a big box local store. This positive purchase was what kept me coming back. Seamless shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from boston, ma,  Nov 12, 2013

very nice set! Unfortunately the colors didn't work for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really loved this when I saw it online- But was super happy when we received it. Loved the quality, Soft and thick. I was a little apprehensive with the price and not being able to see it in person. But turns out, had no reason to worry. Color and quality are great! Just like you see in pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara R.
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought this set for my son and both of us could not be happier!!! Not only does it look good but it's super comfortable too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ks
 Mar 26, 2015

design is very different and just what my son wanted. the quality of the comforter is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is great quality and well made especially for the price. The colors are perfect and well represented in the photo. The twin is only 2 pieces though - misleading that is says 3 piece set. I was hoping for an accent pillow or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Jan 11, 2015

This is true to size and soft, fluffy and comfy. The colors are accurate and it brightens up the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality - thick material. Very warm. Perfect for a masculine bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 27, 2014

This comforter is very soft and cozy. It is a little difficult to get all the wrinkles out, but it still looks great. Great colors and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Twin XL comforter set at a good price.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 12, 2014

Ink and Ivy designs are very nice especially for college dorm comforters for boys. They look very good and are made of quality material. This is a medium weight comforter, so if you need something really warm consider a down filled comforter. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. Overstock.com shipped it quickly and we received it in 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 18, 2014

Looks great and is just what I was looking for to re-do my son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter seems of good quality, pretty colors
 from Capon Bridge WV,  Apr 11, 2014

comforter seems of good quality ..also seems heavy enough to keep warm...love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from STL Mo,  Apr 10, 2014

For my 10 yr old son's room. Just perfect for his style. Great product. Colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought