Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Promises Met
 from Tampa,FL,  Nov 14, 2014

The comforter and pillows showed up at my doorstep ahead of schedule and was exactly as you see in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Oct 27, 2014

Nice bedding set. Not too thin or thick. If you are wanting something heavy, this is not the set for you. Overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chieftain
 Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful bedding for the price and excellent quality. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really liked this when I purchased and thought the price was fair. It is 100% Polyester so I wasn't expecting it to be high end. After owning this set for a year i'm a bit disappointed. This set is in my daughter's nursery and we wash it about every other week. The material inside the comforter has started to bunch up. Perhaps if we didn't wash and dry it so much it would last longer? At any rate it is a cute set. Since my daughter's nursery's decor is mostly based upon these colors I have no choice but to purchase another one. I guess this time I won't wash it so much and perhaps it will last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jun 20, 2015

I bought this comforter set for my guest bedroom and the colors are perfect. Just what they looked like on line. The quality is good for a guest bedroom, the comforter is a little light and flimsy but am very happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely item
 May 25, 2015

Still beautiful, soft, and usable a year after purchase. It's bright and cheerful and I get many positive comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So soft and well made. Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Apr 12, 2015

My teenage daughter loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice set, good quality and vibrant colors! Bought this set for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Comforter is not real heavy, and the included throw pillows are adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Feb 7, 2015

Love this. Very comfortable and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The set was just as described. Really cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved these bedspreads. I bought two for a guest room. It came out as the nicest room of the apartment. Have gotten many complements. The material is soft and elegant and the colors are as shown in the picture. VERY NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Mexico, NM,  Sep 23, 2014

Transformed the room just like i wanted. Beautiful and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Quincy, IL,  Sep 19, 2014

Very comfortable. Hard to wash seeing as it comes out wrinkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from 28117,  Sep 2, 2014

Puchased these for the bedroom our grandkids use and they are fine for that purpose. Extra pillows are a nice touch. Fabrics are a little on the thin side, but adequate for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID-Elle 5 Piece Comforter ser
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 19, 2014

Ordered this for my teenage grand daughter She loves it! The color was just as pictured. The fabric was nice and nice weight. the coordinating pillow looked high quality. Over all very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bedspread for the price!
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 16, 2014

This comforter set is charming and unique, and is surprisingly high quality for the price. The comforter holds up well to washing and drying, and remains very soft. It comes with two decorative pillows that are quite nice- you might expect to pay ** apiece at a department store, but these come with the set. My one suggestion would be to cut the tags off instead of being lazy and ripping them off, because the seams of one pillow gave way and I had to sew it shut. Otherwise an amazing bedding set for what I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

The fabric is like a jersey type material and way too thin. Disappointed and will be returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Houston,  Jun 5, 2014

Have bought 3 different comforters from here and they look just like the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMPFORTABLE
 from AUGUSTA, GA,  May 28, 2014

THE SET IS VERY COMPFORTABLE AND THE COLOR IS EXACTLY AS ON THE SCREEN. IT IS DEFINITELY FIT TO PERFECTION FOR MY QUEEN SIZED BED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought