For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from 28117,  Sep 2, 2014

Puchased these for the bedroom our grandkids use and they are fine for that purpose. Extra pillows are a nice touch. Fabrics are a little on the thin side, but adequate for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID-Elle 5 Piece Comforter ser
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 19, 2014

Ordered this for my teenage grand daughter She loves it! The color was just as pictured. The fabric was nice and nice weight. the coordinating pillow looked high quality. Over all very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bedspread for the price!
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 16, 2014

This comforter set is charming and unique, and is surprisingly high quality for the price. The comforter holds up well to washing and drying, and remains very soft. It comes with two decorative pillows that are quite nice- you might expect to pay ** apiece at a department store, but these come with the set. My one suggestion would be to cut the tags off instead of being lazy and ripping them off, because the seams of one pillow gave way and I had to sew it shut. Otherwise an amazing bedding set for what I paid!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

The fabric is like a jersey type material and way too thin. Disappointed and will be returning this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Houston,  Jun 5, 2014

Have bought 3 different comforters from here and they look just like the pictures!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMPFORTABLE
 from AUGUSTA, GA,  May 28, 2014

THE SET IS VERY COMPFORTABLE AND THE COLOR IS EXACTLY AS ON THE SCREEN. IT IS DEFINITELY FIT TO PERFECTION FOR MY QUEEN SIZED BED.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Seattle,  May 26, 2014

This is a fun set and the quality is good enough considering the inexpensive price. The yellow color is very bright. It is lemon yellow, not the butter yellow color it appears in the photo. I decided to keep it anyways, it's very cute and fun for summer. The throw pillows are a nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Miami,  May 6, 2014

Very nice set.. Looks expensive.. Great price.. Will recommend to anyone looking for a fresh and youthful bedding

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 18, 2014

It was fabulous and exactly what I wanted! I loved the accent pillows especially!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top