Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Promises Met
 from Tampa,FL,  Nov 14, 2014

The comforter and pillows showed up at my doorstep ahead of schedule and was exactly as you see in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Oct 27, 2014

Nice bedding set. Not too thin or thick. If you are wanting something heavy, this is not the set for you. Overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King???
 Oct 6, 2015

This comforter is great for the money, however, it barely hangs over the sides of the king bed. It should have been about 6" longer on every side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very soft!
 Feb 3, 2016

Love this, perfect for a tween or teen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 23, 2016

Very nice and it's like you have 2 different spreads since it can be used with either side up; light but warm and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Jan 21, 2016

Colors were true to the photo. Excellent quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Makeover!
 Jan 5, 2016

This comforter set was a nice piece for my daughter's room makeover. The accent pillows are my favorite part. Very nice quality for a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft...
 Dec 31, 2015

The color scared me at first because it's a greeny grey, not silvery grey like the walls. It all turned out beautiful though. It's bigger that the full size we had, but that's a good thing. It's good quality and very soft. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Dec 28, 2015

It was a perfect set for my sister going off to collage. Yellow was a brighter yellow than I expected, almost highlighter-like yellow. I was hoping for a softer yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mscarmel NY
 Dec 6, 2015

Love it good quality a must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 5, 2015

Excellent quality. Love this pattern and it looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for daughter in law
 Nov 25, 2015

Just what she wanted. Vibrant colors perfect fit. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tranquility and stylish all at once
 Nov 14, 2015

True to colors. Perfect for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batina
 Nov 5, 2015

Love these sets - purchased 2 twin sets and they are beautiful, the quality is super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Webster NY
 Nov 3, 2015

great comforter set priced well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Nov 3, 2015

Bought it for the Guest room. Everyone seems to Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light soft and super comfortable
 Oct 29, 2015

Very pretty, striking ensemble. I do not like sleeping under a heavy comforter so this is absolutely perfect for my preferred sleeping comfort. Super soft and comfortable. Lightweight comforter, but still warm. Washes very easily and well. Considering buying another for a guest set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Oct 28, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen comforter
 Oct 17, 2015

I washed it after two months having it and it tore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DV
 Oct 13, 2015

I love the refreshing colors and it's exactly what I anticipated based on the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought