Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS NOW WHILE YOU CAN
 from ARIZONA,  Mar 30, 2012

I have never written a review and i buy online all the time. this blanket came directly from the baby jesus. buy it if you get hot. im starting a band called mentopause blanket because of this. the 100% cotton is perfect. so soft. really really soft. the color is AMAZING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing not accurate.
 from Anchorage, AK,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a very nice blanket but the sizing is very inaccurate. I find that to be true of most all bedding, though. they never give accurate size measurements and when you are buying for a bed and you need something that has exact measurements, well, it's just a big pain in the butt! I had to go up to a king size to get the width I needed for my queen bed and that just barely worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Blanket
 from Fallbrook, Ca.,  Apr 24, 2013

Just what I was looking for in a all around blanket for the master bed. Soft, well constructed. I would highly recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and feel
 from Little Elm, Tx,  Jul 8, 2014

I was thrilled with this blanket from the moment I opened the box. This is a wonderful cotton blanket because Ibena makes the finest cotton blankets and throws.The color I ordered was amethyst and it is a deep purple without being brown. The most beautiful color I have ever seen in a blanket. The blanket washed up perfectly and it has a very soft hand and has a substantial weight. So cozy and comfortable I can't wait to go to bed and cuddle up with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blanket
 from Bay Area, Ca.,  Feb 10, 2014

This is a very nice feeling blanket A mid-weight I think. I just don't feel this was worth the 100 dollars plus price tag. I have bought similar blanket for less, even here on Overstock. Very nice like I said-I usually buy one size up from my mattress size as I don't care for skimpy blankets. So the size was right for me. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket too hot
 from Brighton, Mi,  Jun 5, 2013

This was a beautiful soft blanket, but was a solid weave rather than the traditional open weave of cotton blankets. It would be much warmer than an open weave blanket. It was too hot for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer blanket
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 23, 2013

Well made; soft texture; good to use for those warmer nights when a comforter is too much or layer under for cooler nights. Concerned though that after several washings it will start to pill just because the texture changed ever so slightly after the first washing...hopefully that won't be the case. Happy so far. Will wait until used/washed a little longer to see if it pills, if not, will be buying another for the guest bed. 100% cotton blankets that are not a weaved type that always seem to snag are hard to find so very happy w/ this type/kind of blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this blanket
 from Amberson, PA,  Apr 13, 2013

Wow, if you like a soft warm cuddly blanket--this is it! Just perfect--and I love the all cotton makeup of this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and warmth
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2012

The Ibena blanket was absolutely what I was looking for. It is perfectly light weight and yet remarkably warm. Perfect for the Midwest cold winter nights. The 100% cotton is also very soft and washes well. I ordered in green tea and the color is beautiful. I would certainly recommend to a friend. This was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

I am buying one more for my friend. This is a great blanket! While it keeps me warm at night, it doesnt overheat me. The size is very generous. I got one in brown, just wish the color was brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel feel blanket
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2012

The blanket serves its purpose and I am happy with it, particularly for the price. It is just a little hotel like feeling and not as sot as I would like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from St Louis MO,  Jun 13, 2012

I paid twice the price at a higher end retailer for a cotton fleece blanket half as good as this one (and I really liked the first one). This blanket is just that excellent. I will be buying more for all the beds in the house. I really do LOVE this blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful blankets
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 25, 2012

Love the luxurious cotton in this blanket. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Wexford, pa,  Mar 17, 2012

Wonderful blanket. Great quality. Very warm without excessive bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought