Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ripped Immediately...poorly made
 from ny, ny,  Jan 9, 2013

This product is not well made. The first time I put the cover on the bed it ripped by the seams around the zipper area- which makes the cover useless for creating a barrier for bedbugs. Also, the zipper came right off and there was no way of getting it back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utr2hnkf
 from South New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

I did not realize when I purchased this cover that it was like a " bag" so it was a chore for me to put it on my king size mattress. Plus the cover creates an intense amount of heat when sleeping which causes me to have to get out of bed to it can cool down. This may be good for my husband but is uncomfortable for me. I would not make the purchase of another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To noisy and stiff
 from Boston,  Apr 10, 2014

made of terry cloth and the layer of waterproofing is noisy. It crinckels when you touch it. Very stiff....not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it seems
 from NH,  Jun 6, 2013

Terrible product. The concept is great however the quality of the product is cheaply made. The padding is almost non existant and it does NOT fit up to 12" maybe 8 at best. When I tried to get it onto my mattress, which also has a 3 in. foam topper it did not fit, was VERY hard to even get around the top of the bed to start putting it on and the plastic lining on the inside of the cover ripped and when I finally got it to the bottom it was not big enough to even pretend to be able to zip even with the extender. Would not buy or even try it again. I am hoping it works out better for the XL twin that I bought for my son for college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit well
 Jan 8, 2016

fit very nicely on the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Jun 6, 2016

too hard to put on, wrong size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon
 May 15, 2016

Great mattress protector bought it to put on my Serta mattress topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Len
 May 14, 2016

This product is not durable at all. It ripped along the zipper and the zipper kept popping as soon as I put it on my mattress. The zipper is plastic and is too weak to hold the cover closed on a king sized mattress. Very disappointed in this product and the cheap construction. I didn't return it because I had already threw my old cover in the trash. Unfortunately, this one should be trashed too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 Apr 1, 2016

Like it, especially for youngsters who stay here occasionally. It is hot however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Covers
 Mar 21, 2016

These are awesome! they seal up very nicely but are comfortable and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy
 Feb 15, 2016

This product was terrible. It is the loud krinkly cover that is super annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great bed, but...
 Dec 12, 2015

This is our second time buying this brand of mattress. It's a good buy and its very comfortable. BUT you should know that it has a very strong "off gassing" for quite some time. Similar to the smell of new carpet. After it arrived (it comes tightly rolled like a rug and needs to expand), we unrolled it and let it sit in our unused porch with the windows open for a week before bringing it in the house. That helps. However, even after that - for quite some time - you will smell the mattress. If you have chemical sensitivities or sensitivities to odor, this is not the mattress for you. If you have time to wait it out, or if that doesn't bother you, this is a great mattress. The smell does dissipate with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 Nov 20, 2015

Weak sewing of material zipper broke and cover tears trying to zip up. Would not reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Nov 14, 2015

ripped when putting it on :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too difficult to get on mattress
 Oct 27, 2015

You have to slide this over the entire mattress like a pillow case. When you have a king bed, it is very difficult to do without ripping!! How the heck will I take it off when it gets dirty!! Waste of money in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not strong
 Aug 22, 2015

We got this believing it would fit a king mattress. It was not true to size. It ripped while I was replacing it after washing. Corners were too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover makes noise when you move
 Jul 4, 2015

The material that this is made from crackles when you move on the bed. It must be some papery like synthetic. It also is a little big for my standard mattress so if forms folds on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Waxed Paper
 Jun 6, 2015

The texture of the material was not condusive to sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 May 2, 2015

it fit, hopefully it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof cotton mattress protecter.
 from Lunenburg Vt,  Jan 4, 2015

It cover the mattress and zips up on the end so its easy to take off and wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought