Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ripped Immediately...poorly made
 from ny, ny,  Jan 9, 2013

This product is not well made. The first time I put the cover on the bed it ripped by the seams around the zipper area- which makes the cover useless for creating a barrier for bedbugs. Also, the zipper came right off and there was no way of getting it back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utr2hnkf
 from South New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

I did not realize when I purchased this cover that it was like a " bag" so it was a chore for me to put it on my king size mattress. Plus the cover creates an intense amount of heat when sleeping which causes me to have to get out of bed to it can cool down. This may be good for my husband but is uncomfortable for me. I would not make the purchase of another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To noisy and stiff
 from Boston,  Apr 10, 2014

made of terry cloth and the layer of waterproofing is noisy. It crinckels when you touch it. Very stiff....not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it seems
 from NH,  Jun 6, 2013

Terrible product. The concept is great however the quality of the product is cheaply made. The padding is almost non existant and it does NOT fit up to 12" maybe 8 at best. When I tried to get it onto my mattress, which also has a 3 in. foam topper it did not fit, was VERY hard to even get around the top of the bed to start putting it on and the plastic lining on the inside of the cover ripped and when I finally got it to the bottom it was not big enough to even pretend to be able to zip even with the extender. Would not buy or even try it again. I am hoping it works out better for the XL twin that I bought for my son for college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Waxed Paper
 Jun 6, 2015

The texture of the material was not condusive to sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 May 2, 2015

it fit, hopefully it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof cotton mattress protecter.
 from Lunenburg Vt,  Jan 4, 2015

It cover the mattress and zips up on the end so its easy to take off and wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preferred
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jul 3, 2014

I prefer this type of mattress cover over the regular one. This encases the entire matress which means the corner sections will not pull up and shift the sheets. My husband sits on the corners of the bed which sags them, and pulls up the fitted sheet so this works much better and makes the bed more comfortable. I cannot comment on the protection yet, haven't had it long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As ordered
 from Utah,  Apr 24, 2014

Looks like image and arrived quickly. I will say there was a small tear in one of the side seams, about 1 inch, which I was not concerned with but if someone was buying this for bed bugs or any serious allergens that could be a problem. I purchased to keep dirt and dust off the new mattress. Overall a good value and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali pad
 from Rosharon, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

Sorry I am sure this is a good item but it did not fit my pillow top Cali king mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ny,  Dec 7, 2012

this is the 5th mattress cover i purchase from the same company. i will continue to purchase from them in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described - Thanks!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 28, 2012

The mattress cover arrived on time and was just as described - Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought