Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spread
 from south jeresy,  Mar 16, 2012

very nice, good price liked it very much rich change at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from California,  Mar 6, 2012

Good quality. Looks as it appears in picture,Excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set but a tad small
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a vibrant colored bedding set with a bonus sheet set included. The colors are much richer than on-screen with more burgandy than tan. The comforter top material is very soft with a nice sheen and the underlining is even softer. The trimming/braid detail on the comforter and shams is very nice and adds to the 'wow' factor of the set. The sheets, a cotton/poly blend, match the comforter set very well but I would rate them as adequate and not something I would have purchased as a stand-alone item. They will likely soften with additional washings As noted in other reviews, I think the stated width measurements for the comforter are over estimatated as the queen size just covers our pillow-top mattress. I would have ordered a king set but the shams, bed-skirt and sheet set would have been too large. Do the pluses outweigh the minuses on this set? Yes. I love the look and can ignore the less-than-perfect aspects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value for the price!
 from Parker, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

The colors are very rich and the comforter seems to be well made. A little thinner than expected, but the fabric is very soft. It works well as we have a down comforter underneath as we live in CO, so it worked well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and classic
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I love this bed set it makes my bedroom look so classy and sexy. the comforter is so warm and cozy. I just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2011

I really like this comforeter set. Also I received it in two days wich was totally unexspected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from AL,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this for my waterbed and absolutely love it, even though I cannot use the fitted sheet. since I am crafty, I used the fitted sheet to make pillow covers and already had another flat sheet I could use to create color contract to match the comforter. I am very happy with the quality and satisfied with the price. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 8, 2011

The quality of the sheets is so poor. But what can you expect for that price, right???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from fairfax , virginia,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful & soft . the only negative is the comforter could be a little longer . I order Cal. King it is a little short. When ordering King Or queen order next size up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from boise id,  Nov 7, 2011

good product for a good price. quality and description were what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were evwen richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what was described was what I got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hyde 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set Review
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought this set to replace the previous set I'd bought from Overstock more than three years ago for my sailboat (I'm a live-aboard). I wanted to spice up the master cabin with a set that was a bit more interesting, and colourful. I saw this set, and since it came with sheets as well, thought it was a very good deal I couldn't pass up. The conforter and pillow shams are very nice, and really liven up the space. I don't need the ned skirt, but I'm sure I'll find some use for the fabric. The sheet set that came with it is 100% cotton, but only 180 thread count. While they're soft enough after a few washes, they are decidedly thin. Most of my sheets sets have been at least 600 TC, so the difference (to me) is pretty huge. BUT, they're fine for use, and the colour is really complimentary to the rest of the set (sort of a dark gold). I'll look for some better sheets here to augment them as my main sheets. All in all, this is a terrific set for a spera bedroom, or for a Master if you go ahead and buy some better sheets to go with the set. I'd highly recommend this ensemble for anyone looking for a classy all-in-one bed in a bag set. The price is terrific, and the majority of the pieces are highly refined and give a rich feeling to their surroundings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, the colours were better (more detail, richer colour) that in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. The comforter and shams felt like raw silk. And the cotton backing on the conforter is very soft. Overall, very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy of the description was on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 piece Hyde bedding
 from Fullerton, ca,  Oct 28, 2011

I really loved the comforter! The sheets are low thread count and a little scratchy . But for the great deal on the comforter I didn't mind buying nicer sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 8 piece bed in a bag is beautiful & comfy.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

I am pleased with the color of the comforter and the sheets. The colors are vivid and the sheets feel great to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sheets are soft and feel silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short a foot
 from California,  Oct 13, 2011

This comforter set came with deep pocket sheets, nice shams and pillow cases but the comforter was actually too short. The tag even says 90"X104 but it is NOT, it is 84"X104. California KIng needs to be atleast 90",

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not 90"!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Fell Apart
 from Commerce, MI,  Oct 12, 2011

Love the comforter, sheets are very poor quality, first time washed the elastic came out of the fitted sheet. Sheets are very rough and cheap. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hyde 8-piece bed in bag with sheet set
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2011

very nice set for the money. It does not look cheap at all. I was very pleased. the colors are vibrant and the detail is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant color and detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, not cheap looking at all. not to heavy or too light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought