Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very lovely.
 Mar 19, 2015

This duvet set is very simple and pretty. It's off-white and I would rather it be white, but the detail is so lovely that I can overlook that. I'm so happy I bought this set. I had earlier purchased the thin down comforter and that is what I put in it and it's perfect. All cotton is what I love and that is what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped for
 Jun 9, 2016

Not worth the money and it's not the quality I would expect. Not a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julitta
 May 26, 2016

Made from very thin poor quality cotton that is almost see through.I will not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hyacinth Floral Duvet Cover
 May 12, 2016

So pretty! Made well and washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral duvet
 May 1, 2016

Very well made, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bedroom Duvet
 Feb 2, 2016

Love the look and feel of this, but wish my cat didn't have dark hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 Jan 26, 2016

This duvet cover set is very nice looking, but the material is very thin, which didn't really surprise me considering the cost. I am pleased with its construction so far, however, and with a white duvet underneath, nothing is in danger of showing through anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironing doesn't help
 Jan 18, 2016

It was beautiful coming out of the package but smelled bad so I threw it in the washer. I tried ironing it on the cotton setting with stream but the wrinkles will not come out. It looks horrible. I am so disappointed with the quality of this and the sheets I bought I will may never buy anything from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m
 Nov 28, 2015

generous in size, beautifully made design, lovely fabric and washes great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a fast and cute addition
 Oct 23, 2015

Used this with all the colors to tie in with some old carpet we couldn't afford to replace. It mad the room bright and beautiful and believe it or not the carpet even looked better. Did have problems with the zipper and it broke pretty fast. wish it had button enclousure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Oct 7, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 20, 2015

I'd make another choice if I had it to do all over again. The quality is fine buy it is just a little too boring for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 Jul 28, 2015

Duvet cover is super soft and I LOVE the zipper closure. Most duvet covers have button closure and the zipper is much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 9, 2015

This duvet set is beautiful in our guest room. The embroidery makes it look like a hand made item. Couldn't be more pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit disappointed
 Jul 3, 2015

It is ivory, not white. It doesn't have strings to tie up the duvet. It has wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Duvet
 Jun 25, 2015

This is a very pretty duvet. It is rather thin, but the zipper is super nice to have. It looks perfect with antiqued furniture in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely duvet cover
 May 14, 2015

Impressive duvet cover for the price. It was exactly as described. This is the second duvet cover I ordered from Overstock. Can't beat the value. I have been looking for a long time for a nice duvet cover that is reasonably priced and this looks much more expensive than it really is. It's constructed very well and I do like the zipper closure on the duvet cover over buttons. Pillow shames are beautiful as well. You won't be sorry if you purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed a guest room
 May 9, 2015

This is very rich looking...embroidered not printed design...nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced, color washed out, wrinkled
 May 4, 2015

I am giving 2 stars only because of embroidery. The fabric is cheap, when wash it the light yellow color turns to be white , wrinkled and not so soft . Will be good deal if you buy it for $**.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful
 May 3, 2015

This is such a pretty duvet, it's my summer cover. Simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought