Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Nice Summertime Comforter
 Jul 9, 2015

As comforters go the material is rather thin. It may not be the best thing for a cold winter's eve, but it's great in the summer. So good in fact I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 30, 2015

good product, and nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 May 8, 2015

Seems already pulling up after a few month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful! love it!
 May 1, 2015

so comfortable and soft! fits perfectly on my waterbed. came with skirt that i will use when i convert to mattress... great color match for my room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 26, 2013

Poor quality. Very thin. Colors are blue, black and white and not sky blue, navy and white as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 10, 2013

I was concerned as to the blue, but it is a nice shade. The blue, black, & white is a great combination. It is nice for the $$, but cheap mass production made. My mattress & box spring totals 21" and from other reviews, I knew the queen comforter would be too short and it was. However, the foot board of the bed hides the short length and the short width side faces the window as you walk into the room so it is hidden, except the white strip sits a little on top of mattress...not too bad. The 2 euro shams fits 28x28 pillow, not 26x26. The two toss pillow are in a cute color block style, only some black thread is sewn into the white material. I have not washed it and since It is cheaply made and low quality filling, I am going to use some dry clean sheets. All 'n all, the set is a beautiful style if you like modern. Another good thing is the set can work for kids to adults, male or female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from San Tan Valley AZ,  May 21, 2013

I'm a little disappointed in the comforter the micro fiber filling seems to bunch of at the bottom to top and also it is coming apart at some of the seams. It looks very nice and the colors work well in my bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look but poor quality
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 13, 2013

It looked great when we got it but within about a month, the sham was coming apart at the seam where the colors come together. I didn't do anything about it because I figured it wouldn't happen again and it was just the euro sham which was behind the standard sham. Then about 1 month later, the bedspread did the same thing at the bottom of the bed and then recently, another spot did it. It is only 5 months old. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the most part happy with product
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

For the most part we were really happy with the product. I didn't pay a whole lot for the set so I expect to replace it in about a year...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from il,  Feb 8, 2013

It was ok wrong colors for me,, not the best frabric, good price for the large king size and many pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color description is not accurate
 from Illinois,  Nov 12, 2012

I can't review the quality of the item--I barely got it out of the bag when I realized it is not NAVY, but BLACK--in spite of the description stating the color is navy, sky blue and white. So, I wouldn't recommend it to a friend looking for a navy comforter. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set wasn't as nice as the picture
 from Arkansas,  Oct 25, 2012

As I purchased this for a guest room it is adequate. I'll be keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought