Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hotel Style White Goose Down Chamber Pillow
 from Lutz, Florida,  Aug 3, 2013

The pillow is just right. It is not too flat and it is very comfortable for my sore neck. IIt was expensive but worth it. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goose down pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 11, 2013

Love these pillows have had much better sleep and no neck pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 6, 2015

I shopped on-line on all the sites, and read all the reviews, and decided on two of these pillows. I've been using them daily for a month now, and they remain full, and do not go flat after use. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware
 Jun 7, 2015

A chamber pillow I found out is actually two pillows in one. It's a pillow inside a pillow and with this one, the inside (chamber) pillow is much harder than the outside. I returned the two I had purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for side sleepers
 Feb 18, 2015

Good quality. But it gives no support at all, it get thinner than my old synthetic pillow got over months :(. Returning it right way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 11, 2015

This pillow is wonderful. I have not slept a whole night through in years and the first night I received this pillow I slept amazing. I woke up the next morning feeling rested (also didn't want to get out of bed because I was so comfortable). No feathers popping through either!! This pillow is nice and soft without being flat. It is by far one of the best purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 Dec 27, 2014

This pillow is so much more than I thought it would be, light yet sturdy, comfortable to the head and neck. Reminds me of pillows gone past from when I was a child. I will be ordering more of these for all of my bedrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!!! A DOWN PILLOW THAT IS ACTUALLY DOWN!!
 from Ely, Nevada,  Dec 12, 2014

After ordering three types of ostensibly "down" pillows from three companies, these were the ONLY pillows that were soft (yet appropriately firm) and clearly down. One can tell by feeling the exterior of the pillow if it isn't down, and I immediately knew that these were as described on Overstock. These pillows are wonderful, and I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat! Furthermore, they are priced well below what they are worth. Thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I thought I needed a new mattress, but what I needed were these pillows! As soon as I got them, the aches and pains that I thought were from a too-firm mattress disappeared. I can't remember sleeping on a pillow I liked better than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellynore s
 Jun 30, 2015

It's okay, just a bit more fully stuffed than I really wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves pillows!
 Jun 18, 2015

It was difficult to talk my husband into trying a new pillow - he wasn't sure he'd like this large "fluffy" type pillow. He loved it from the first night. It fluffs up each day to where it doesn't look packed down. Great pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 5, 2015

They were a little firmer than I had anticipated. I am just using them in my Shams for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Goose Down Chamber Pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

Pillow Is soft and getting broken in and softer by day. Soon it will be perfect. Would recommend for pure down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a soft touch
 Feb 15, 2016

I had wished for a soft, pliable down pillow but this was not it. I am one of the few who love a squishy pillow and cannot find one. Not a bad pillow but too firm for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Uncomfortable.
 Jan 22, 2016

Hard and uncomfortable to use as sleeping pillows. They are used now to fill the pillow shams I needed for the bed. If you like a hard, I mean hard pillow this may be for you. It actually gives me a headache and stiff neck. I thought my husband who can exaggerate at times was doing just that. He wasn't. I bought them for him for a Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down pillow, my ***!
 Jan 7, 2016

These were supposed to be down pillows. They are feather pillows. If they were indeed down pillows as advertised, this would be a good deal, however when the pillows are NOT down, this is a rip off. Last time I will use overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Nov 18, 2015

I love this pillow. I have neck and shoulder issues. I have been sleeping much better with this pillow (and another I purchased) since it conforms so nicely to my head and neck. I do have to fluff it daily but it is well worth the money I paid for it. The feathers do not poke through the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karl d.
 Nov 5, 2015

Good quality, comfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judie
 Nov 1, 2015

I have been looking EVERYWHERE for a king size SOFT pillow. They only exist here. I bought and returned at least 6 pillows before I read the reviews on this one. I never thought about ordering a pillow online as I couldn't squish it to try it out, but I'm certainly glad I did. Best pillow ever, especially if you want to scrunch it up under your head and shoulders. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and firm
 Oct 24, 2015

The pair fits my Queen size bed perfectly and feels good under my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought