Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goose down pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 11, 2013

Love these pillows have had much better sleep and no neck pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Style White Goose Down Chamber Pillow
 from Lutz, Florida,  Aug 3, 2013

The pillow is just right. It is not too flat and it is very comfortable for my sore neck. IIt was expensive but worth it. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 6, 2015

I shopped on-line on all the sites, and read all the reviews, and decided on two of these pillows. I've been using them daily for a month now, and they remain full, and do not go flat after use. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware
 Jun 7, 2015

A chamber pillow I found out is actually two pillows in one. It's a pillow inside a pillow and with this one, the inside (chamber) pillow is much harder than the outside. I returned the two I had purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality. But it gives no support at all, it get thinner than my old synthetic pillow got over months :(. Returning it right way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I thought I needed a new mattress, but what I needed were these pillows! As soon as I got them, the aches and pains that I thought were from a too-firm mattress disappeared. I can't remember sleeping on a pillow I liked better than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 11, 2015

This pillow is wonderful. I have not slept a whole night through in years and the first night I received this pillow I slept amazing. I woke up the next morning feeling rested (also didn't want to get out of bed because I was so comfortable). No feathers popping through either!! This pillow is nice and soft without being flat. It is by far one of the best purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pillow is so much more than I thought it would be, light yet sturdy, comfortable to the head and neck. Reminds me of pillows gone past from when I was a child. I will be ordering more of these for all of my bedrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!!! A DOWN PILLOW THAT IS ACTUALLY DOWN!!
 from Ely, Nevada,  Dec 12, 2014

After ordering three types of ostensibly "down" pillows from three companies, these were the ONLY pillows that were soft (yet appropriately firm) and clearly down. One can tell by feeling the exterior of the pillow if it isn't down, and I immediately knew that these were as described on Overstock. These pillows are wonderful, and I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat! Furthermore, they are priced well below what they are worth. Thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Goose Down Chamber Pillow
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

Pillow Is soft and getting broken in and softer by day. Soon it will be perfect. Would recommend for pure down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 12, 2015

This pillow is very comfortable and reasonably priced for down. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellynore s
 Jun 30, 2015

It's okay, just a bit more fully stuffed than I really wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was difficult to talk my husband into trying a new pillow - he wasn't sure he'd like this large "fluffy" type pillow. He loved it from the first night. It fluffs up each day to where it doesn't look packed down. Great pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sundance
 May 30, 2015

very nice sleep, no cricked neck...wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 5, 2015

They were a little firmer than I had anticipated. I am just using them in my Shams for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Mar 9, 2015

Plush and comfortable. Best nights sleep I've had in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow for the money.
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 4, 2014

For the price this is a good pillow. It is filled enough to support a side sleeper. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT firm like the description said at all!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 17, 2013

If you're a side sleeper like me and looking for a firm but just soft enough pillow to ease your neck pain, please save yourself money and don't purchase this product! It is goose down, and would have been a great choice for back sleeper, but definitely not side sleepers. It is NOT firm, like the how it was describe on the description. I have returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought