Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No more counting sheep
 from Hot in the Valley, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Pillows are like jeans: hard to find the perfect fit. When I was at a conference, I was exposed to this pillow at the hotel room. It was so comfortable that I stripped the cover off to see the manufacturer and model. I'm a stomach sleeper who hugs the pillow and this "gem" conforms to your body and its extremely comfortable. They are expensive but I would pay extra for a pillow that has more fill and hopefully longevity than other blend pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow is very fluffy
 from flint,mich.,  Mar 1, 2014

Don't understand the other reviewer's comment about the pillow being hard as rocks. This pillow is firm and soft at the same time. I like this pillow very much. I think it has just the right amount of down and feather fill. I'm going to buy a couple more. This pillow is made by Downlite in Ohio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep
 from St Louis, MO.,  Oct 9, 2014

I have been sleeping on this pillow for 7 months now and ready to buy another for my husband. It is still in perfect shape and have not seen 1 feather. Very comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I reckon they sell a better pillow to the hotel trade. It breathes; it's puffy; the cover is nice--you feel like you're sleeping on a pillow as opposed to a rubber bag BUT there's not enough fill. I even put it over a buckwheat hull pillow for loft and I still have to scrunch it like a 15 dollar gel pillow. I never spent so much money on a single pillow in my life so I'm angry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fluffy yet comfortable for a medium firmness pillow .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these knowing that I was going to have to sleep at a 45 degree angle after surgery. They were exactly what I needed, and my husband and I have continued to use them as our new bed pillows. I love that they can be molded and plied to into various shapes and positions, and that they are firm, but still soft and comfortable. Stomach sleepers should definitely avoid these, but they're great for back and side sleepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Apr 14, 2015

i bought 4 pillow and i cant use them, cause they have a bad smell. sent them to dryclean they still are the same.wont be able to use them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fluffy!
 Mar 5, 2015

These pillows are great! They are not like some feather pillows that scrunch down and go flat where your head lays. They have a great resilience and fluff right back into place with no effort at all. I'm very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the feel of the pillow, but it is too plush for me to use for sleeping. I like a less full pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downlite Pillow
 Jan 11, 2015

The best sleep ever. Fell in love with this pillow in Sheraton Hotels. Stripped the pillow case and found the tag "Downlite". Did my research, and found the right blend "50/50 white goose" and the right price at Overstock. Thanks again Overstock, I am your customer forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied in Product
 from Marion, Maryland,  Dec 31, 2014

After trying one of these pillows in a recent stay at a Motel, we decided we would like to have on at home. So we purchased two for a Christmas present to ourselves and we are very pleased with the whole order process and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Sleep
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2014

The pillow is beautifully overfilled and so comfortable. It's just was I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard knocks
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2013

If you like the feel of a rock they are fine , I need a firm but soft pillow no such luch with these..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought