Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok Douvet
 from Washington,  Dec 3, 2011

The duvet quality is what you expect for 200 thread count. It's not very heavy and if you really try, I'm sure you can see through it. I bought this for a guest bedroom, so I'm less concerned about wear and tear on it. My one surprise was the color of the brown. In the picture, it looks almost olive, but it's actually chocolate brown. I suppose I should have read the description more thoroughly, and I wouldn't have been surprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very happy with today materials and colors
 from Dunedin Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

I was very happy with the duvet. The material in the covers were as shown. I did notice a slight stitching problem being not complete.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
very nice
 from Iowa,  Mar 19, 2014

It was exactly what I was expecting, Very nice colors and fit

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Duvet
 from New York NY,  Sep 29, 2013

After a long search for the right duvet I came across this one and not only did it fit perfectly, it looks and feels amazing. And it arrived in no time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at but not super soft
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

We got this duvet cover as a cover for a guest room. It looks really great in person but the fabric is just a teeeeeny bit not-so-soft. But I would recommend it, but maybe not for the bed you sleep in every day...? Oh, I don't know; try it out and see for yourself. The price is great and it does look oh, so classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thiin Duvet
 from Southfield, MI,  May 9, 2013

I was disappointed in this product. It is more like a sheet than a duvet cover. I assume that we are to put another comforter inside the duvet cover. I have had other duvets and they were not us thin as this one was. When something is priced so low, that should have been a red flag. I saw the other reviews, but I did not pay attention. So now I know that reviews are written for a reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from westborough,MA,  Jan 9, 2013

This Duvet set is very beautiful.It is somewhat rough but inner lining is soft .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 5, 2012

I hated this comforter the moment I opened the package. I decided to keep it to see if it would grow on me. I still hate it. It ripped very easily. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric too cheap
 from illinois,  Dec 4, 2012

For the first time I am so disapointed with an Overstock purchase. The set is beautiful however the fabric is so cheap i only used this set 3 times, the buttons came off on the 1st use, the thread inside are all over. I will never buy from this manufacturer again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Oct 12, 2012

Looked really nice in the picture, but the quality is less than par. Looks cheap and not too convinced the seams are too good either. The feel of the material reminds me of my polyester bedspread when I was a kid. I have great childhood memories, however just not the feel I want as an adult. My fault in this is that I should have been a bit more informed before I agreed to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top