Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Haha ok... Jokes over, send the real one.
 from Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

This is the best example of False advertising,I knew for * it wasn't going to be anything special but this is bad. The picture shown on the add makes the item look very thick and plushy in reality it is very saggy and incredibly thin. The ad shows the comforter overflowing over the bed, in actuality it is barely long enough to cover the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 28, 2015

Has not been good lumpy after a period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's so soft on the outside and so pretty! Very nice set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Utah,  May 23, 2014

I have a Queen bed with a deep mattress, but this was way too small. It doesn't cover the top mattress. It looks okay, but will need to be ironed. A laundry did not remove the wrinkles. Stuffing did not wash up too well, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is ok for the price
 from Columbus, GA,  Mar 17, 2014

For the price, this product is average, you get what you pay for, it's nothing fancy. Looks great, the comforter is light weight so it won't be overwhelming in the warmer seasons. It does run on the small side so if you have a matterss topper, I would order the king so that it hangs lower on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Microsuede... perhaps, but Queen needs King!
 from New Hartford, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

The quality of the material is good. However, I purchased a King size for a King bed. This size would be ideal for a Queen bed, but NOT for a King. The width especially, but also the length, is not wide or long enough for a King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2014

The microfiber was very soft, but the other side felt very cheap. The stuffing was was also not sewn to the blanket, so once washed I knew it would all bunch on the bottom and be ruined. Returned and will keep looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money!
 from East Moline, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

Do not waste your money on this set. I got it with it coming apart at the seems, literally. The comforter barely covers my king size bed and is paper thin. The decorative pillows are cheap and misshapen. The material on the back of the shams is so thin you can see through it. It's not a bad looking set, but if you are looking for quality do not buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest room
 from Buckley, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

took a long time to get this order but well worth the wait

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought