Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too large and firm
 Apr 24, 2015

I was looking for softer pillows. My man likes them but I don't. The real problem comes when trying to fit a pillow case on it. They are too firm and large too go easily into the cases. I have torn one pillow case trying to get it in. Most of the time my man puts them on and takes them off as they are SO hard to get in ... Never had a pillow be that difficult before. But they are really good for sitting up in the bed because of the firmness. I thought feather center would be softer. But like I said, my man loves them except for the case issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 5, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable down pillows that actually keep their shape-who knew!The more I sleep on them the more comfortable they get. I have not washed them yet, but an important factor for me is that they are machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are great!!!!!
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Jan 29, 2013

finally!! great pillows!! at such a deal too!! we are side sleepers, and these pillows are magnificent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Orleans louisiana,  Jan 20, 2013

Excellent support, not to soft nor to hard. Perfect for sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Hoped They'd Be
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

I have neck issues and it can be hard to find the right pillows. I decided to try these, and we are very happy with them. They are big, generously sized pillows and the down allows you to shape them to your neck, etc. They have been great. I also like the fact that you can use them for years by cleaning them and recovering. There are instructions online for doing this with down pillows. Get these and enjoy a great night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pillows!
 from ST. PETERSBURG, FLORIDA,  Jan 17, 2013

These pillows are great. Just what I needed. Well made, comfortable, so beautiful. Overstock has the best products and the BEST prices! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows ever!
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2013

We love these pillows, they are the best we ever had. I would certainly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather pillows
 from Shipped to NC,  Dec 22, 2012

Pillows went to more grandkids. We are making this a yearly gift so they have sweet memories. The kids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Dec 19, 2012

Pillows are wonderful! They are big and fluffy...and I have been sleeping great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 15, 2012

Plush, extremely well-priced (especially for king-sized pillows), wonderful. I really don't believe in the side v. back sleeper thing. I just like a good, high pillow, and this fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gtreat!
 from O.C, Ca.,  Nov 19, 2012

Hard to get great pillowa on line but I got them this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought