Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome! The best Featherbed cover I have found!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 20, 2013

I highly recommend this product. Here are the reasons why: I had a featherbed and cover previously, and I was so frustrated with it that I gave it to Salvation Army. I LOVED the featherbed, but keeping it anchored on the bed was a feat in itself. I have a king sized bed. The cover I had was a button-down cover. Getting the featherbed to sit inside the cover correctly was an arduous task. The featherbed was always rolling around on the bed. So, I started placing it under the sheets. Even with deep pocket sheets, the sheets would pop up. So, I tried to find mattress straps. Nope, this idea did not work either. I recently broke down and bought another featherbed because I have fibromyalgia and I need it for my pressure points. I was so happy to find this cover. I also found some sheets with deep enough pockets to cover the featherbed in the guest room, so I ordered them for my bed. Then I found THIS Featherbed protector. Oh my goodness. It is like having an extra mattress pad cover. You zip up your featherbed, and then you have a band to secure all the way around the mattress, just as you do your mattress pad cover! Then I am able to fit my extremely deep pocket sheets over it, and voila, I'm happy! This is exactly what I have been looking for about five years now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Madison Plush Featherbed
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 14, 2013

Purchased for spare bedroom, was very pleased with product. Actually better than I expected, my feather mattress fit perfectly inside quilted top. Zipper easy to use, did not jam, would definitely recommend product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Comfort Quilted Featherbed
 from Conroe, TX,  Jan 28, 2013

Excellent quality--just as I expected. Overstock.com is my favorite place to shop. And, I never stop telling others the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well fitting onmy deep king size bed
 from Columbia SC,  Jan 16, 2013

made my bed more softer and more comfortable even though it looked tin it still gave some support and made the mattress a better feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at great price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

This is referred to as a fiberbed/featherbed cover. When I got it, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it's actually a mattress pad, with a built-in featherbed/fiberbed cover. I didn't see anywhere in the description (and maybe I somehow missed it) that this thing actually does have a generous skirt to hug the mattress, and the underside of this cover seems to be made of the same material as most mattress pads/protectors. The actual "cover" part unzips on 3 sides to make the insertion of the featherbed or fiberbed very easy. The top surface is a nice quilted soft cotton. I haven't washed it yet, so not sure how it'll hold up...but so far it has exceeded my expectations...which is kind of rare with online purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted mattress zippered mattress
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 12, 2014

I think I ordered wrong size but still works. Quality of materials very soft and love the zippered style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT ITEMS
 from cupertino california,  Feb 9, 2014

I have NEVER been disappointed with ANY purchase from OVERSTOCK. WHAT a delight to shop with you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great to protect your featherbed
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this to protect the featherbed I already have. It's great because the fetherbed won't have to be washed as often. I love the fitted sheet type zippered case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give this an A+.
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2013

I love this so much that I want another one for backup. I have a very deep mattress and this work perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Madison Featherbed.
 from MISSOURI,  Aug 1, 2013

Hotel Madison Plush Comfort Quilted Feartherbed of Fiber cover, excellent quality and great price, I would recommend this for everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Annapolis,MD,  Jun 17, 2013

Accommodated my very plush,full,down featherbed (King) easily. Love the fact that the zipper zips nearly all the way around. The zipper can be tucked as not to poke through or be felt under the fitted sheet. Super soft,washes easily and has extra deep pockets. Comes smelling brand new which had my room smelling new for days! Love this item so much that I am now searching for products under this brand name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California King yes, poor fit for a Sleep Numbe Ma
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

While this is a California King size mattress pad, the fitted portion is far to deep for our Sleep Number bed mattress. This was apparently made for the newer very deep mattresses, thus it does not fit snugly. Otherwise a good buy for the money which is why I did not return it and will just tuck and use elastic gripper snaps to keep I place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought