Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this comforter!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 20, 2013

I searched a long time to compare qualities and brands of down comforters. I opened the package and tossed in the dryer (no heat) with a tennis ball for 10 minutes to fluff it up. Put it on the bed, and loved it right away. My husband and I are very happy with this comforter - its lightweight and very warm. The down is evenly distributed. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Houston,  Jan 3, 2013

Comforter was an embarassing Christmas gift. It is very thin and didn't even feel like white down was inside. Had to return it. Fortunately Overstock is easy to work with regarding returns. Very disappointing comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 16, 2016

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Jan 19, 2016

too thin did not have the fill power had hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 1, 2015

Down stays evenly distributed. Lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Oct 15, 2015

Really fit the bill. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feathers everywhere!
 Sep 2, 2015

Sheds feathers like no tomorrow. Constantly sweeping them up. Really obnoxious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Aug 21, 2015

Love it!! Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for winter or summer!
 Aug 11, 2015

enjoying it from day one ... comfortable & cozy - better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 Jul 2, 2015

Great comforter for price. Warm and light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Mar 17, 2015

light but warm and very pretty. looks great in my master suite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOR Miami
 Feb 18, 2015

Purchased for my son and it school two years ago and it continues to hold up. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I did
 from Granbury Texas,  Nov 29, 2014

I enjoy staying in a really nice hotel because of the down comforters.....now I have one at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verry nice
 from Aiken, SC,  Jun 19, 2013

The comforter was a little bit heavier than I had expected, but it is working well. The quality is great and the cover is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome down comforter!
 from Oakland, California,  Feb 16, 2013

This is everything I wanted in a comforter. It's warm, yet light, and I have slept much better since it landed on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin for me
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

This product was really thin, and had very little fill. It was a nice product, but not for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down comforter
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a wonderful comforter and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought the item for a gift and she was delighted. I was very pleased with the service and speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought