Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this comforter!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 20, 2013

I searched a long time to compare qualities and brands of down comforters. I opened the package and tossed in the dryer (no heat) with a tennis ball for 10 minutes to fluff it up. Put it on the bed, and loved it right away. My husband and I are very happy with this comforter - its lightweight and very warm. The down is evenly distributed. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Houston,  Jan 3, 2013

Comforter was an embarassing Christmas gift. It is very thin and didn't even feel like white down was inside. Had to return it. Fortunately Overstock is easy to work with regarding returns. Very disappointing comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I did
 from Granbury Texas,  Nov 29, 2014

I enjoy staying in a really nice hotel because of the down comforters.....now I have one at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verry nice
 from Aiken, SC,  Jun 19, 2013

The comforter was a little bit heavier than I had expected, but it is working well. The quality is great and the cover is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome down comforter!
 from Oakland, California,  Feb 16, 2013

This is everything I wanted in a comforter. It's warm, yet light, and I have slept much better since it landed on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin for me
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

This product was really thin, and had very little fill. It was a nice product, but not for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down comforter
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a wonderful comforter and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought the item for a gift and she was delighted. I was very pleased with the service and speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought