Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality!
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2012

This blanket was everything I was hoping for and more. Very luxuries! We had stayed at the Quality Inn in Michigan where they use these. It was almost 100 degrees out, but this blanket with the a/c on was pefect. It is an all weather blanket. I have cats, and one of them had jumped on it with something on her paws. It wiped right off. I ordered the off white color, so that in itself says a lot. I am getting one for the camper too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality so-so, aesthetically not the best looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Overall, this down blanket is ok. The quality of the cotton is not great and it's so thin that you can see right through to the feathers (we bought in off white). Not sure yet on the warmth. It looks just okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our blanket!
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I first tried a down blanket at a hotel and decided that needed one for my bed. I found it on Overstock and the price was just right! Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2012

Better than I expected. Feels as if I am covered by a cloud. It is perfect for me.Not too hot. I just use this and a sheet in 30 degree weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect down blanket.
 from Cookeville,TN,  Aug 26, 2012

I wanted another down blanket because my old one finally bit the dust. I looked on line for months. There were lots of down comforters but very few blankets. Since I live in the South, a comforter would be too much. Finally checked Overstock. They actually had a queen size in white! Exactly what I was looking for! We have been enjoying it now for about a month. It's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality so-so, aesthetically not the best looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Overall, this down blanket is ok. The quality of the cotton is not great and it's so thin that you can see right through to the feathers (we bought in off white). Not sure yet on the warmth. It looks just okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good year around blanket
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 10, 2012

living in Northern California makes it all year around good product! Keep warm in winter and cool enough in the summer. Looks good with or without the cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the Dr. ordered
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2013

This was one of the best I have seen. The perfect "Light cover".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blanket
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

I enjoy this down blanket every night. It is light enough not to feel smothering, yet keeps me really cuddly warm. I really love it, and it also looks great during the day when I use it as a comforter to keep my bed looking neat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fabulous, just what I wanted
 from Pine Grove, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2013

This down blanket is just what I wanted. It's large and I'm not fighting all night for my share of the cover. I will have this for a long time. I use it as a bedspread and have a quilt across the end of the bed. It really looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return postage not credited
 from Illinois,  Jul 5, 2013

This blanket stunk like stinky feet. I do not believe that this was a new item. I put it on the bed for 2 days and hung it out in the sun for one day, and it still stunk. This was the smell of my 20 year old down blanket that I threw out. Overstock.com did not refund my return postage even though they say that they will if the product was defective.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Blanket That Calls Your Name!
 from South,  Mar 5, 2013

Soft and Warm. If your hot-natured you may want less down. Light-weight and heavy on the heat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived just in time for our Northwest cold snaps.
 from Edgewood, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

The nice down weight has been perfect for the string of cold weather storms we have been getting. Very good quality and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top