Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An extremely comfortable and lux mattress toper
 from Washington,  Jun 6, 2012

This mattress pad is very soft and fits a deep mattress extremely well. It does not slide/move at all--the biggest complaint with my last mattress pad. I washed it before putting in on the bed, and it remained soft and smooth and the filling did not move at all. A great mattress topper for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creates a Luxurious Bed
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

Better than expected. I have a thick mattress, plus a 3inch memory foam topper. This fit over it easily and does not shift in the middle of the night. The best thing about it is the loft. The channels are filled well and are really puffy. Greatest addition to our bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !
 from Indiana,  Apr 27, 2012

I was thinking about buying a down mattress pad but didn't want to constantly be fluffing it every couple days. I decided to buy this mattress pad instead and I'm so happy I did! The loft is amazing, it's like sleeping on a cloud. I also paired it with a 1 inch memory foam mattress topper that I purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepless in Seattle should have got one of these!
 from Los Angeles Designer,  Apr 23, 2012

I'd read the other reviews so had high expectations and I was not dissapointed. Fits well, very comfortable and a good price. My next purchase on Overstock will be 3 more - for the kids and guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent puffiness!
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this topper. I have it over a 3"memory foam topper. Wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels great on the bed
 from NC,  Aug 16, 2012

This mattress topper fits nicely on the bed. It really adds a lot of loft and feels soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 13, 2012

There's nothing wrong with this mattress topper but to be honest, it doesn't really do too much! It's good as a mattress protector but it really doesn't add a lot of cushion. I was worried when I first got it because it sounded "crinkly" but that went away. If you're looking to make a bed more comfy, I'd recommend spending a bit more and getting something else because this won't make a big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveLoveLove
 from Arizona,  Oct 27, 2012

I ordered two of these, a Queen size and a Cal King. I was concerned about fitting since the Cal King was going on our pillow top mattress with a 3" mattress topper. No problem at all! Fits great and stays put, no shifting, no crinkling. On the Queen bed, we just put it over the mattress, and my daughter said it added more comfort to her older bed. I recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy topper but poor quality elastic side
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 24, 2012

The topper was very fluffy and probably would have been comfortable, however I was immediately disappointed with two features. First, the topper wasn't advertised as waterproof but it had a crinkly sound in the topping material. Secondly, and most importantly, the elasticized side material had no reinforcement. Even just holding it, I could tell it wouldn't withstand the tugging and pulling that occurs when making the bed alone. I chose to not risk it ripping and didn't even install it. Buy one with visible reinforcement in the sides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress topper for the price
 from Leesburg, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

If you don't want to spend a lot of money but need some cushion on your mattress I recommend this. the only criticism is that it does not reach to the edge of your mattress with the padding part. Howver, it did make a difference on my old mattress. I love how it streches and stays put on the mattress. It made a huge difference in getting sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettty but fragile
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 9, 2012

Reading the description, this sounded like exactly what I wanted. I washed it before putting it on the bed (never got that far) and the filler had come out when it got torn in the washer. I had it on gentle cycle with nothing else in there but it still came apart. When I tried to return it for a refund, I was sent a replacement. The chat person didn't understand what I wanted and sent out the pad immediately. (Points for promptness, F for comprehension) This required 2 trips to UPS but that was not O Stock's fault, just a hassle. . I then called customer service and Robyn straightened everything out, apologized, and I was promptly refunded the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my 20 year old son and he loves it. He told me the pad is very thick and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The poly fill "loft" was missing from the bottom edge of the pad, leaving it flat and uneven. it was simply a manufacturing defect, and overstock.com was very good about exchanging it. The new one hasn't arrived yet, but I expect it to be fine. The fabric is a high quality, the sides actually wrap around my tall mattress and memory foam topper. and it doesn't seem to bunch up like others I've tried. Overall, I would probably recommend it. I think the defect was just a fluke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get any better than this!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 24, 2012

I ordered this for myself. When I saw the quality of this cover I ordered another for my daughter in king size. She is as amazed as I! And very grateful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 Jun 24, 2015

I like it. I gave it only 3 stars because the stretching fabric on the sides could be better. Other than that it's not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayle Smith
 May 9, 2015

My husband suggested that I find a real good mattress topper for our new bed and this is what I bought. Makes our bed very cozy. Nice,thick topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well
 Jan 8, 2015

Serves as a good protector and is washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Months Old
 from Midwest,  Jul 31, 2014

When we first purchased this mattress pad we washed it before putting it on the bed and all was well as it fits even an over-sized mattress well . In the months since then, it has probably been washed one other time till today. Although we were pleased with the mattress pad initially, when I took it out of the dryer today noticed that an area in the back was melted and the filling was coming out. Our dryer temperature is not that hot and the mattress pad still isn't dry. I would not recommend this anyone who plans on washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. DEEP pockets
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 8, 2013

Good topper and very deep pockets so it fits over my memory foam and mattress well. solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress topper garbage!!!
 from Livermore CA,  Jun 7, 2013

The mattress topper is garbage!!! It fell apart the first time I washed and dryed it!!! The stuffinng came out of it and made a huge mess in my dryer!!!! Stay away from this one!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought