Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed
 from Suburban Pittsburgh, PA,  May 2, 2012

Purchased this because the pillowtop on our new mattress wasn't thick enough to give you that "ahh" feeling when you sank into bed. This product delivered. We've slept on it every night for a month and we love it. It fits like a glove: complete coverage from top to bottom and side to side. Our mattress is 12' deep with a pillowtop on top of that, but I had no problem getting the deep pocket fitted sheet to fit nicely over the mattress, pillowtop and this fiberbed. The sheet holds it in place just fine. It does compress a little bit each night (not enough to interrupt our sleep,) but seems to fluff back up during the day. I shake it and rotate it when I change the sheets, and after a month it's still as fluffy as the day it was delivered. It does NOT retain body heat and the baffles are really substantial -- nothing has shifted or flattened. We like the feeling of sleeping on a cloud and this fiberbed saved us from replacing our too-hard mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2012

I love this topper. The 4-inch gusset makes it "cushy" which is a good thing!. I wondered how I would like it after years of a featherbed. No problem. When making the bed I give it a little shake to fluff which is what I always did with the featherbed. Good topper at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jun 18, 2012

I have had this mattress topper for about a month now. It fits great on my queen size bed. I bought it to add some softness to my firm mattress and it definitely does the job and then some. It is pretty thick, but my sheets still fit fine on top of it. It was exactly what I expected from the description. I was the best quality for the price. I would recommend it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  May 17, 2012

I returned this mattress pad the day after I received it... it was so lumpy I couldn't even sleep on it. You can feel each individual square. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best topper we ever bought !
 from MILLSBORO,DE,  Mar 14, 2012

This is the best bed topper we have ever had. Extremly soft and comfortable. We would higly recomend this to anyone interested, excelent product ! Do not order if calling for rain , large box was left by shipper outside. It was left on fornt steps , box fell apart the cardboard was so soaked, thank god the topper was in a plastic bag inside the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my BED
 from Taylor, MI,  Dec 27, 2012

I have bought several fiber beds for all the beds in my home. I am bought this one for me to replace a feather bed I had. Everyone who sleeps over raves about the fiber beds I use so I decided it was time for me! I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from fargo, nd,  Dec 6, 2012

love this fiber bed, it was a little lumpy in the beginning but after it setteled it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm on a cloud now
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2012

If you like soft and snuggle bed, this is what you want to soil yourself. Soft and lumpy just like a big grandma feathers bed. I love my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Product
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a marvelous 'bed'. I bought it to replace a down mattress after allergies developed. It is comfy and supportive. Would probably make a great mattress topper as well, with the proper support underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiberbed
 from South Central Wisconsin,  Sep 11, 2012

lofty, fluffy. I and my 2 cats love this. Does need a fluff every few days to keep loft. I placed flat king sheet over this and makes it easier to fluff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping better
 from norman,  Sep 6, 2012

It was a good buy for the price, lots of filling,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from STOCKTON CA,  Aug 29, 2012

THIS WAS THE PERFECT ITEM GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE BOUGHT FOR THOSE COZY NITES IN FRONT OF THE FIREPLACE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was an inexpensive solution
 from Wisconsin Dells, WI,  Aug 29, 2012

I was very happy with this purchase. We have some beds and hide-a-beds, in a cabin that we do not want to replace. The mattresses are very hard. This pad made our bed so comnfortable that we bought two more for the cabin and one for home. The price was reasonable, and I would recommend it to anyone who can't afford a new mattress right now. It relieved the pressure points. It is not made of foam which I am allergic to. It is great to get a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed topper
 from Sanger, Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

This has been the greatest blessing to my sleep and me resting better. I love this item, everyone should treat yourself! So worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Aug 15, 2012

I first ordered the queen size which was too small for my bed, but it was so comfortable I decided to keep it and ordered another one in King size for the future. I loved this so much I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find one this comfortable in the future so I am all set for then!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Fiberbed ever bought
 from VA,  Jul 11, 2012

I had ordered a Cal King size Fiberbed but the one which is shipped to me is of size queen. Also the Fiberbed is too soft and uneven. I would not recommend any one to buy this and waste money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review
 from Pearland, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I purchased this item to add comfort to a form mattress previously purchased for a cal king in our guest room. The fiberbed does not fit the full width of the mattress, but it is comfortable. I am considering adding a mattress cover just to keep it in place under the sheets. We have not had any guests just yet so I can not rate the overall comfort yet, but so far it appears to be adding the height I needed. As usual the delivery was prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this after return several pollow tops from top stores that ranged from 125- 299.00. I was dissapointed with them all. they where not fluffy enough. This one is actually 4inches like it states and is really full. does not go flat. I slept like a baby. and I am extremly happy with how cheap it was in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought