Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My tween daughter loved this!!
 from Garner,NC,  Aug 7, 2014

Very vibrant color. Looked better than the online picture. I followed other suggestions of ordering a full rather than the twin size for my daughter's twin bed. Took longer to arrive than expected. As others have pointed out, the comforter is not very warm but perfect for my daughter who uses a fan year round. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Juvi comforter set
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Jul 24, 2014

Great look for a girl room. Good quality and it shipped in excellent condition.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Product
 from new york, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this for my Daughter and she loved it. It's a very good value and looks good on the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2013

I purchased the coral colored set and it is beautiful in my spare bedroom. The color and design is ideal for the summer décor with white walls. I was going to paint the walls a blush but decided that the white walls will work for now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and quality just okay
 from chicago suburb,  Jun 27, 2013

Just not wow'd by it. I think the color purple is cheap looking and not like the photo. It also is not even close to as plush as the photo looks. I did ordera full like one of the customers suggested even though I put it on my daughter's twin bed and it was perfect. Cannot imagine what the twin would have looked like. I can use it because my daughter is 4, but I think if she was older she would have been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft as it looks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

The comforter is not as fluffy as it looks in the picture; it's thin and I have a feeling that the poly-fill inside will wear out pretty fast. My daughter (5 yrs. old) loves it, though. And it suits her needs just fine. Kids will tear things up so we'll just end up getting another one. Her little sister spilled some water on it a week after we bought it and it unexpectedly left a dark mark on it. The colors are bright and identical to the pictures and the pillows are soft and fluffy. The fabric on the pillow covers is pretty flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves It!
 from Mississippi,  Jun 3, 2013

My extremely picky daughter chose this set and she LOVES it. We have it in the turquoise. It's plush and thick and the extra pillows are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Juvi 4- Piece Conforter Set
 from Derby Kansas,  May 28, 2013

Have not used it as I have not moved into my new house. I purchased it for my grandaughters bedroom for when she comes over to stay with me. She does love the color and also the smiley face pillow that comes with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 15, 2013

The comforter is just as iust as it looks in the picture. It is very soft not to heavy. My girls both have regular size twin beds and I feel like it was a little to short in length also wish it would of come with bed skirt but it looks nice and would def. recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from North Muskegon, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

Kids love it which is why we will keep it. The stitching ripped out on the pillow sham the first night. Very poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2013

Bought the pink comforter and matched it with some minnie mouse sheets. Looks great. Comfortable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 8, 2013

This comforter is very cute. We got the blue one, and the colors are very bright and vibrant, which is what my 8 year old was wanting. The quality seems good so far, but hasn't had much wear and tear to test it out. It could be warmer, but she has another blanket on her bed to keep her warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter set
 from Tennessee,  Mar 6, 2013

Ordered this set in pink for my daughter's American Girl themed bedroom. It's soft, not too warm, and perfect for her bed year-round. The color is similar to the picture, but it is not quite as vibrant as I expected. However, it's a good comforter set...and she loves it! The accessory pillows (included) are pretty cute too! I am back to order a second comforter set for my other daughter...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Randolph, NJ,  Feb 21, 2013

My five year old loves it!! it's very cute. not too heavy. pillows are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Boston,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought the twin set. I loved the set when I first took it out of the box, but once I put it on the bed I realized I should have bought a larger size for a twin bed. The comforter is very short on the side and the end and shows the box spring much to much. It doesn't hang nearly as long as the picture shows. Other than thats its a really cute set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Indiana,  Dec 15, 2012

The product was better than expected! I ordered all of the colors of this style for my neices that come over all the time. I made a room for all of them with bunk beds and they love the peace/love theme! They were so surprised to have their own room decorated and have their own beds to choose from!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top