Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Boston,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought the twin set. I loved the set when I first took it out of the box, but once I put it on the bed I realized I should have bought a larger size for a twin bed. The comforter is very short on the side and the end and shows the box spring much to much. It doesn't hang nearly as long as the picture shows. Other than thats its a really cute set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 8, 2013

This comforter is very cute. We got the blue one, and the colors are very bright and vibrant, which is what my 8 year old was wanting. The quality seems good so far, but hasn't had much wear and tear to test it out. It could be warmer, but she has another blanket on her bed to keep her warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My tween daughter loved this!!
 from Garner,NC,  Aug 7, 2014

Very vibrant color. Looked better than the online picture. I followed other suggestions of ordering a full rather than the twin size for my daughter's twin bed. Took longer to arrive than expected. As others have pointed out, the comforter is not very warm but perfect for my daughter who uses a fan year round. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Indiana,  Dec 15, 2012

The product was better than expected! I ordered all of the colors of this style for my neices that come over all the time. I made a room for all of them with bunk beds and they love the peace/love theme! They were so surprised to have their own room decorated and have their own beds to choose from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my daughters big girl room. The bright pink color is pretty accurate. It's a lighter (weight) comforter but works. It's slightly smaller than I would like for the full size bed, but the color and the price made it work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Kids
 Jun 3, 2015

My granddaughter picked this out after i read a review on another quilt that said the batting shifted. This has stitching in several places to hold the batting in place. We have had it for three months and it has held up well. We ordered the pink, which is a beautiful color. My granddaughter is very happy with this. We also ordered pink microfiber sheets with this and it makes a beautiful bed. We ordered the full size for a twin bed and it looks more like a bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2015

This product is of excellent quality. I will reccomend this product for purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 15, 2015

Purchased this for my daughters bedroom. This is so pretty the color true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Comforter
 May 4, 2015

Daughter love set keep herbed made and room clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 May 1, 2015

I ordered the hotel juvi in full size. It's thinner then it looks online and a tad to little for the full size bed, but it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Apr 30, 2015

the colors were beautiful, but the quality was poor. The lining should be thicker as it doesn't lay smooth. All that matters is that the grandkids love them, so I am keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter set for my 8 yr old daughter and she loves it! The colors are bright and is a good quality. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Apr 23, 2015

The fabric is cheap and thin. Very poor quality. I dropped it off at the thrift store the day after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Apr 18, 2015

Soft, easy to wash and dry, looks great in the little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica
 Mar 26, 2015

Love this comforter sets my twins love it feel very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Mar 25, 2015

Just as pictured very cute perfect for the tween girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It came sewn wrong
 Mar 24, 2015

When we received it we noticed right away that it had pink thread sewn thru the white on the comforter. We debated the time and effort and decided to keep it. But overall I am not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product came on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gift for granddaughters. Bought two different colors that match well in the same room. The girls love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute set! Good quality for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought