Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

Great purchase. Was looking for an inexpensive way to change out my guest bedroom. This was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from North Carolina,  Jan 10, 2012

Absolutely beautiful and very warm and cozy! Looks lovely and sophisticated! Would absolutely recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Thick
 Jun 10, 2016

Not quite what I was expecting. Quality was average. Comforter is just too thick and warm for me. Great purchase if you live in Alaska!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 Mar 29, 2016

Rough material. Looks great in the picture, not what I thought I bought. Never again. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elagance on a budget
 Feb 16, 2016

pleasantly surprised by the quality and over all presentation. outstanding value...shows beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa bedroom
 Feb 14, 2016

Excellent fabric and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Jan 15, 2016

Looks better in the photograph than it does I'm person, but this set serves the purpose. The lighter colors seem to dominate, which is surprising, but we will keep the set nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not very sturdy
 Oct 14, 2015

The comforter is very visually appealing but is not as sturdy as I thought it would be. It is very thin and lightweight. I am afraid if I wash it, it will tear to shreds. I expected the quality to be a little better considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

The comforter set is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Wert
 May 28, 2015

I have been looking for a Comforter set to offset my green bedroom walls. This is a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheila
 Apr 1, 2015

Great looking Comforter set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Comfortable Set!
 from Oregon,  Dec 4, 2014

Comfortable yet sophisticated. Love the new look it gave our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set.
 from Portageville, MO,  Sep 3, 2014

Love this bedroom set. Fits very well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

Great buy for the price. Very classy looking. Good material and colors are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Newland, NC,  Jan 27, 2013

Comforter very soft and comfortable. Colors matched exactly to picture. Well made. No loose strings, batting even throughout comforter. Quick and easy update to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible material, looks nothing like the picture
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jan 26, 2013

I got this for my master bedroom. I wanted something that was machine washable and in the top part of the description about the set it does say machine washable. In the bottom part it says dry clean only. So that was misleading. I ended up having to wash it because I have a 2 year old and he spilled on it. I washed it on the gentle settings and it ripped. When I received the set I was not impressed with the material. It looked very cheap and some of the stitching was coming out. The green color was pretty ugly and didn't really look like the pictures. Also, in the picture the light color looks white to me. It is actually a cream color. I have ordered things online before and been happy with the colors matching up with what I saw online. I don't think it's my monitor. I wish I had returned it but didn't want to hassle with it because overstock had already messed up another part of my order and I had to send something back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but I can't get the wrinkles out
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

The size is perfect on my king sized bed. I love the colors. My cat loves all the pillows:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Gave this comforter to a friend, he said that the comforter threads were coming apart. Since I had it over a year and never opened it until I gave it away, I had no idea the quality wasn't good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A poor choice
 from NJ,  Dec 26, 2012

Ordered a king to fit a queen and it was still too small. Color was not as represented and material was shoddy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors was right on time.
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 26, 2012

My comforter sets was right on time with the colors I have on the walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought