Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Northern NY,  Apr 30, 2014

The colors were much darker than the illustration. The material is not silky or soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from New York ,NY,  Apr 26, 2013

I would recommend to the person that like to take it to the cleaner. It pretty "but" did not like the feel of it now that it my opinion. Someone else may like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from palm beach FL,  Apr 18, 2013

Cheap looking, very shiny fabric, wouldn't recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good.
 from Chino, Ca.,  Dec 26, 2012

It looks really good. It is smaller that it looks, though. I ordered a queen for a full bed and it needed a bed skirt, doesn't cover any of the box at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough texture
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I liked the design of this set, but the material feels like sandpaper. Returned it before it even made it on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Edmonton AB,  Mar 10, 2012

This set is just what i expected to get although the size in the photo is deceiving. Queen size set just comes to the bottom of my mattress not nearly as long as what is portrayed. Colors are right on, fabric is a bit slippery which is the only complaint. We spend a lot of time at night pulling the quilt back and forth because it slides around a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUVET
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 4, 2012

QUALITY OF THIS DUVET IS VERY CHEAP..WILL NOT RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE TO BUY,THE LOOK IS NICE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Duvet Set
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 2, 2012

I love the colors of this duvet set but the material is not very soft and comfy. The material is polyester which isn't super soft. It's shiny which I like that it looks a tad dressy. But I was wanting more of a comfortable feel for our master bedroom. Overall it is working and our queen sized comfortor fit in perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top