Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Hegins, PA,  Dec 31, 2010

We recently purchased the chrome rod and it looks very nice in our bathroom. The only thing is, the rubber piece on the one end that would be on the wall, fell off and we had to glue it back on. But, it's up and hanging with no problems and we are satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Apr 21, 2012

I like the rod, but the white is a bit off. I should have gotten the pearl and not white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bulky
 from Lovely California,  Mar 29, 2011

Those were cute but too bulky for me. Maybe, its all about your style. I had to return it and overstock was very helpful about it. Thanks for the excellent service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain rod
 Jan 25, 2011

The rod was a great price, and it looks quite nice although I didn't expect the round parts on the end to be quite as large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 8, 2009

We were looking for a shower curtain rod to compliment our art deco style bathroom and this looked like it might fit the bill. We were pleasantly surprised by the looks and quality of this rod. We highly recommend it to anyone considering an upgrade from just the usual plain shower rod.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pearlized Finished One is Gorgeous
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased a similar rod for another bathroom by the same manufacturer, so when updating our 2nd bathroom, decided on this one. We're very happy with the installation and function - just follow directions to twist rod while pulling in on the spring. Then it will fit tightly against the walls when released. We really like the Pearl finish choice, as it seems to go well with any décor. It's sturdy and beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Western NY,  Dec 10, 2013

I saw this shower rod and it looked like what I had been looking for at a very reasonable price. When it arrived, I was thrilled. I didn't have to worry about screws and ladders. Just put it up and there it was, so beautiful. The last one I had seemed to always come lose Not this one. It is very sturdy and holds my shower curtain, which is on the heavy side. Highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from jacksonville fl,  Jul 9, 2013

the rods are very sturdy and good looking they arrived quickly and were just as pictured

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtain rod is okay.
 from Billings, MT,  May 21, 2013

This curtain rod is perfect in that it matched the other accessories in my bathroom. The only downfall to it is the ends are a little big therefore not allowing the curtain to meet the walls on each end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from chicago,  Apr 24, 2013

This rod is sinply elegant. I purchased the peasrl one because I read a reviwe that stated the white was sorta off color. The pearl looks so expensice and its a nice size. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower rod
 from birmingham Alabama,  Mar 27, 2013

So far so good. Seems to be a good quality rod. I just hope it holds good. It seems like it will. I like the ends. I bought the bronze. It's very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rod
 from Clinton, MD,  Feb 12, 2013

I like the rod and it fits my newly remodeled bathroom. Wish I had purchased the darker color. Will purchase that at a later time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 8, 2012

I actually thought that I had ordered a rod that you had to screw in place, but the spring is so tight that this was much easier to install. This is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to put up
 from Ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

Thank you, I had looked for a long time for just the right shower curtain rod...this was the perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Concord,NC,  Jan 11, 2012

I liked the rod...and it is just as described. It looks much nicer than the plan one I had. The tension is easily adjusted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAIN
 from Rome, Ga,  Jan 3, 2012

LOVE IT, LOOKS GREAT AND VERY GOOD QUALITY HAS HELD UP GREAT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased With This Purchase
 from California,  Mar 30, 2011

Everything arrived perfectly and quickly. It was exactly as described and a perfect match to the bathroom set I already had. I bought the antiqued finish with the creamy porcelain balls. It has a substantive size, in both the rod and the end pieces. The rod was large enough around that we were concerned our existing hooks wouldn't fit but they did and slide nicely. It was very easy to install and really upgraded the look of our bathroom. We're very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rod
 from Yonkers NY,  Jan 19, 2011

This shower curtain rod is great. It is made well, very rich looking and fits perfectly. Awesome deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from IL,  Dec 10, 2010

This tension rod seems to be excellent quality. It was packaged well and the product was in perfect condition when removed from the packaging. It was well worth the price. I was surprised that the decorative ball at the end of the rod was large but once in place, it is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 3, 2010

Looks substantial in our guest bathroom and coordinates well with the white fixtures: old fashioned pedestal sink, octagonal floor tiles, and subway bath tiles. Best price available too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top