Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sham with a 28"x28" oversized euro pillow
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 14, 2012

The "red" color is more of a burgundy shade with a a little bit of sheen to it. It almost matches my bedding set. At first, I was disappointed because this 26"x26" sham looked droopy or loose with a 26"x26" european pillow inside. However, when I swapped it out with an oversized euro pillow at 28"x28", it filled out the sham just perfectly. I did take one star off because the cotton material is a lint magnet (fixable but annoying nonetheless). Other than that, with the right-sized pillow, these shams are a good value. Speaking of which, note that there is only 1 sham per package- who doesn't buy shams in pairs?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham
 from Nixa, MO,  Feb 20, 2012

I ordered two matching euro shams for a client. Two different white euro shams were delivered to my client. One had a dirty blotch on it. It wasn't discovered that shams were in fact mis-matched until after they were laundered. One had a piped edging. The other did not. We're keeping the shams, but will pay closer attention to the tailored details of merchandise on the next order we make with overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a whole lot of ironing
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

Euro size pillow cases were hard (more like impossible!) to find locally, and a blind item on the internet. I like to feel the fabric before I buy. The shams/cases look nice on the pillows, but required a lot of ironing after a trip through the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from Marmora New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

Deliver Quick Great Price Shams quality great Really finishes off an elegant look on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 Apr 29, 2015

the euro shams are average and inexpensive. Worked well for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was ordering the dark red - arrived looking very much like burgundy - not on the redder side that I needed. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are okay
 Apr 21, 2015

Not as nice as the eyelet shams that I orderes at the same time. Fabric weight is decent. Seemed a little off colors with a little fading in the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Mojica
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quality. Washed several times and remains the same as when it was Purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered three of these in the burgundy color. Two of the three arrived with a weird stain--almost like the color had worn in one spot. I used them anyway since I could cover up the spot with other pillows. But, when I went to wash them, they fell apart. I love Overstock, but would suggest they drop this line and instead pick up the "Fresh Ideas" linens. Euro shams are hard to find, and the FI line is a much better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Expectations completely met.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseann
 Apr 4, 2015

Great product great color. It is just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rich in color, not a cherry red but deep red/burgundy. Quality is excellent. A wonderful accent to my bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The red shams really look more towards the burgundy color, not a true, medium rich red. These shams were a bit pricey ( I thought ) as opposed to the regular shams I was buying but I wanted two red euro shams to form a headboard effect on a bed without a headboard and this does it.Heavy enough but a color issue for some I would guess. I was OK with the burgundy myself but I was not tring to match anything else in the room, but I was contrasting with navy pillows and bed comforter. It worked great for that. Came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help
 from Costa Rica, Los SueƱos Resort & Marina,  Oct 15, 2014

Good Evening I wii like to know What is the real weight of the european shams????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 4, 2014

Love the shams! I've been looking for a set for a long time and so glad someone referred me to Overstock! I got the shams and a duvet set that completely transformed my guest bedroom. I'll be shopping Overstock from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 5, 2014

When I opened the packages-I purchased 2 red--you could tell thatthey had sat on a shelf for some time. the parts of the sham that were visible in the package had faded. They looked stained from the fading. I will think twice when ordering linens from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams
 from Texas,  May 16, 2014

These Shams provide a perfect neutral contrast for our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh, collects lint easy
 from North Carolina,  May 10, 2014

I bought the pillows on this site and the shams to go over it. I don't care for the material of the these shams. They collect lint like crazy and aren't worth having on the pillows. The color is fairly close to the color above, it is probably a little darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color and color making me happy!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jan 23, 2014

These arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are a true dark brown and highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro shams
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Jan 1, 2014

high quality fabric and the color was just what I needed! Also got in in plenty of time to enjoy for the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought