Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Euro shams
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Jan 1, 2014

high quality fabric and the color was just what I needed! Also got in in plenty of time to enjoy for the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2013

Material a little thin for a sham but it works ok on the bedding I bought it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not like the swatch
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

The reason I wouldn't recommend this item isn't because of poor quality, honestly didn't have it long enough to know that, but the color wasn't at all like the one pictured. I ordered the chocolate brown and this was definitely not chocolate brown, didn't look like the color swatch online at all. I was very disappointed. It also had a shine to the fabric which I wasn't expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 from Garland, Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I was in need of blackI and deep red euro shams that I could not find anywhere. Came to Overstock and found them. They are awesome and if anyone is looking for Euro Shams. Overstock.com came thru again with what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Euro sham in burgandy red!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

Purchased red euro sham. Red color is in the burgundy color which is what I wanted, nice fabric, well made. Fit euro pillow perfectly. Fabric is very soft. Great packaging, delivered quick. Pleased with item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a basic sham.
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

The brown wasn't quite as dark as i was expecting, but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro sham
 from new jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

Nice quality and good value enhanced my bedding color was just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK product
 from California,  May 30, 2013

The problem I have with these Euro Shams are they do not have any ties in the back to keep them closed. Hence the bulging Euro pillow underneath peeks out and the Sham does not lay as flat and therefore as attractive as it could if there were ties

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham
 from Idaho,  Jan 2, 2013

The fabric is of very good quality. I did wash the shams before use and found them to be somewhat difficult to get ironed, which is often the case with new items. Once on the pillow they look exceptionally nice and I am pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcase
 from Sacramento, Cal,  Jan 1, 2013

Was not at all happy with this pillowcase. It did not fit the euro pillow that I bought. I am suck with a size I can't use. It's too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

The fit of this product is excellent and the color is true. However the fabric is very, very lightweight and the construction feels flimsy. Given the price, it is hard to consider this a flop but the next set will need to be more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Euro Sham
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2012

A lovely Euro Sham which offers a an accent to a fully made bed. The color was slightly different from the duvet set but the sheen added an nice visual. The feel has a sateen finish. The Sham was easy to put on the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from Hoover, Al,  Nov 8, 2012

Shams are soft and fit perfect. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality was great!
 from Michigan,  Nov 1, 2012

The brown color matched my existing pieces. The material has a rich sheen to it and they fit the euro pillow perfectly. They wash and dry excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow shams
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2012

I got these in a rich dark brown. The finish is smooth and silky. The quality appears to be quite good. We are very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillow cases.
 from Sacramento,  Sep 9, 2012

Super soft and comfy. Color is what I expected. And no complaints here!!! Love em love em love em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Aug 31, 2012

The feel of the material is silky and plush. I always wanted Euro pillows, which I got at Oco in down fill, and the shams complete the feel of luxury, I have an Eastern King, pedestal-sled bed and these look so chic on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2012

Nice fabric. Needed ironing after washing. Exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable feel
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2012

It fit the pillow cases real good and the color was nice and rich. It also washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Saco, Maine,  May 29, 2012

Just the color I wanted. Would definitley buy again. Love Overtsock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought