Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

The fit of this product is excellent and the color is true. However the fabric is very, very lightweight and the construction feels flimsy. Given the price, it is hard to consider this a flop but the next set will need to be more substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Euro Sham
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2012

A lovely Euro Sham which offers a an accent to a fully made bed. The color was slightly different from the duvet set but the sheen added an nice visual. The feel has a sateen finish. The Sham was easy to put on the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from Hoover, Al,  Nov 8, 2012

Shams are soft and fit perfect. Great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality was great!
 from Michigan,  Nov 1, 2012

The brown color matched my existing pieces. The material has a rich sheen to it and they fit the euro pillow perfectly. They wash and dry excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow shams
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2012

I got these in a rich dark brown. The finish is smooth and silky. The quality appears to be quite good. We are very happy with these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillow cases.
 from Sacramento,  Sep 9, 2012

Super soft and comfy. Color is what I expected. And no complaints here!!! Love em love em love em.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Aug 31, 2012

The feel of the material is silky and plush. I always wanted Euro pillows, which I got at Oco in down fill, and the shams complete the feel of luxury, I have an Eastern King, pedestal-sled bed and these look so chic on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2012

Nice fabric. Needed ironing after washing. Exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable feel
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2012

It fit the pillow cases real good and the color was nice and rich. It also washed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Saco, Maine,  May 29, 2012

Just the color I wanted. Would definitley buy again. Love Overtsock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 10, 2012

I like this sham very much and it completed my beding nicely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright White!
 from tx,  May 10, 2012

Good Quality. Needs pressing after washing. Good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK shams
 from Toronto,  May 8, 2012

These are ok. They are quite wrinkley out of the dryer. They are bright white which is good. Would be better if the frill around the pillow (edging) was a bit thicker so it would stand up on its own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eoro pillow helps me sleep
 from San Francisco,  Apr 3, 2012

Great for the back and attractive. I have anicecover and it dresses up the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2012

I have to return, but am diappointed only because they are too white to go with my duvet. cover. They are luxurious and feel fantastic, wish the color went with my bedding. Not the shams fault..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sham
 from CT,  Feb 23, 2012

The quality is excellent and they look high end. I love the Euro look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Southern California,  Feb 7, 2012

I needed new shams and these looked perfect in the ad. I will say I thought since it was "Canvas" color I expected it to not be so shiny. I got over that because the color matched my quilt and fit my existing pillows. The quality is good and much less than the ones I saw locally at $35.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and look like sateen.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 28, 2011

After looking at other reviews for euro shams on Overstock, I decided to give these a try. I was looking for shams that had a softer feel and these do. I ordered the chocolate color and they look more like sateen. They have a little sheen to them. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top