Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sham with a 28"x28" oversized euro pillow
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 14, 2012

The "red" color is more of a burgundy shade with a a little bit of sheen to it. It almost matches my bedding set. At first, I was disappointed because this 26"x26" sham looked droopy or loose with a 26"x26" european pillow inside. However, when I swapped it out with an oversized euro pillow at 28"x28", it filled out the sham just perfectly. I did take one star off because the cotton material is a lint magnet (fixable but annoying nonetheless). Other than that, with the right-sized pillow, these shams are a good value. Speaking of which, note that there is only 1 sham per package- who doesn't buy shams in pairs?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham
 from Nixa, MO,  Feb 20, 2012

I ordered two matching euro shams for a client. Two different white euro shams were delivered to my client. One had a dirty blotch on it. It wasn't discovered that shams were in fact mis-matched until after they were laundered. One had a piped edging. The other did not. We're keeping the shams, but will pay closer attention to the tailored details of merchandise on the next order we make with overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a whole lot of ironing
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

Euro size pillow cases were hard (more like impossible!) to find locally, and a blind item on the internet. I like to feel the fabric before I buy. The shams/cases look nice on the pillows, but required a lot of ironing after a trip through the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from Marmora New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

Deliver Quick Great Price Shams quality great Really finishes off an elegant look on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The red shams really look more towards the burgundy color, not a true, medium rich red. These shams were a bit pricey ( I thought ) as opposed to the regular shams I was buying but I wanted two red euro shams to form a headboard effect on a bed without a headboard and this does it.Heavy enough but a color issue for some I would guess. I was OK with the burgundy myself but I was not tring to match anything else in the room, but I was contrasting with navy pillows and bed comforter. It worked great for that. Came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help
 from Costa Rica, Los Sueños Resort & Marina,  Oct 15, 2014

Good Evening I wii like to know What is the real weight of the european shams????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 4, 2014

Love the shams! I've been looking for a set for a long time and so glad someone referred me to Overstock! I got the shams and a duvet set that completely transformed my guest bedroom. I'll be shopping Overstock from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 5, 2014

When I opened the packages-I purchased 2 red--you could tell thatthey had sat on a shelf for some time. the parts of the sham that were visible in the package had faded. They looked stained from the fading. I will think twice when ordering linens from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams
 from Texas,  May 16, 2014

These Shams provide a perfect neutral contrast for our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh, collects lint easy
 from North Carolina,  May 10, 2014

I bought the pillows on this site and the shams to go over it. I don't care for the material of the these shams. They collect lint like crazy and aren't worth having on the pillows. The color is fairly close to the color above, it is probably a little darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color and color making me happy!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jan 23, 2014

These arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are a true dark brown and highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro shams
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Jan 1, 2014

high quality fabric and the color was just what I needed! Also got in in plenty of time to enjoy for the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2013

Material a little thin for a sham but it works ok on the bedding I bought it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not like the swatch
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 18, 2013

The reason I wouldn't recommend this item isn't because of poor quality, honestly didn't have it long enough to know that, but the color wasn't at all like the one pictured. I ordered the chocolate brown and this was definitely not chocolate brown, didn't look like the color swatch online at all. I was very disappointed. It also had a shine to the fabric which I wasn't expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 from Garland, Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I was in need of blackI and deep red euro shams that I could not find anywhere. Came to Overstock and found them. They are awesome and if anyone is looking for Euro Shams. Overstock.com came thru again with what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Euro sham in burgandy red!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

Purchased red euro sham. Red color is in the burgundy color which is what I wanted, nice fabric, well made. Fit euro pillow perfectly. Fabric is very soft. Great packaging, delivered quick. Pleased with item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a basic sham.
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

The brown wasn't quite as dark as i was expecting, but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro sham
 from new jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

Nice quality and good value enhanced my bedding color was just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK product
 from California,  May 30, 2013

The problem I have with these Euro Shams are they do not have any ties in the back to keep them closed. Hence the bulging Euro pillow underneath peeks out and the Sham does not lay as flat and therefore as attractive as it could if there were ties

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham
 from Idaho,  Jan 2, 2013

The fabric is of very good quality. I did wash the shams before use and found them to be somewhat difficult to get ironed, which is often the case with new items. Once on the pillow they look exceptionally nice and I am pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought