For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicely made bedskirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2012

On the whole I am happy with this white bedskirt. It is nicely made, the pleats and corners hung very nicely once I steamed out all the wrinkles. It has a full 18 inch drop. The fabric has a kind of sheen to it, and it is not what I would call "crisp" but soft. It is somewhat thin, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars....but it is not see through. This was a good price for a bedskirt with an 18 inch drop, so considering the price, I think it is a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect 18" drop bedskirt!
 from loudon,nh,  Mar 19, 2013

This bedskirt fit our tempurpedic king size bed perfectly! The drop was even and nicely stitched all the way around. The color was exactly as pictured/described. This was a great purchase - quality at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great length, good color.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

We have a high bed, so the extra long bedskirt is a necessity. Love the color of this skirt! The fabric is okay, but it is a bedskirt and does not really get that much wear and tear. You definitely need to steam or iron the bedskirt before putting in under the mattress though as it comes out of the packaging extremely wrinkled and does not fall out, as my husband had hoped when he made the bed to surprise me and skipped that step ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right length and color
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 14, 2014

This was a perfect length for my bed and just the right color to match my new (Overstock) duvet set. In other words it was great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Dark Brown
 from South Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

The bedskirt seems nice but it is not dark brown. Didn't take it out of the package. Was looking for more of a dark chocolate brown, this one is milk chocolate for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Northern California,  Feb 2, 2012

This 18" drop bed skirt, received in a dark chocolate brown, is a good fit and the fabric has a quality feel. Very happy with it for my guest bedroom. Had a hard time finding the 18" drop in chocolate and for a full (double) bed, so was happy to find this one at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my needs
 from Southern Oregon (formerly of upstate NY),  Aug 9, 2014

The skirt wasn't as heavy as I'd have liked. But it was okay in all other ways. I'd recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2014

Right size, right color, right price. Just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Near Sacramento California,  Dec 26, 2013

I looked everywhere for a bed skirt with an 18 " drop. I received it in 2 days and after a pressing with a cool Iron it looks really beautiful. Wish it had more Colors to choose from. Chocolate brown went with the cream spread and shames but I would have like something in dark pink but thats just me..lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 29, 2013

The color is very rich and it fits my Cal. King bed with posts perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very tailored
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

Looked like a mess at the bottom of my bed... Thin fabric too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bedskirt
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 7, 2012

Nice shiny material, good drop,nice fit and I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Goleta, CA,  Jul 11, 2012

Perfect Bedskirt the length was perfect for my purpose and really pulled the look of my bedroom together. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Tailored Bedskirt
 from N. Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 1, 2012

Good quality at a very reasonable price. Fits well, hangs well after quick pressing. By far the best deal I could find on a king bedskirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Feb 8, 2012

The feel of the fabric is soft to the touch but holds its shape. After ironing, there are no wrinkles and it fit the mattress perfectly. I highly recommend it only wished it came in more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top