Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent sheets but not true "sateen"
 from san diego,  Mar 18, 2013

The sheets are decent enough. Arrived as advertized, but they aren't a true "sateen" feel. Honestly, they feel so soft they are more like jersey sheets. Fine if you like that, but in southern California summers, I prefer how cool "sateen" sheets stay. If you are ok with the texture being more of a true cotton shirt than satin I guess you wont mind. I also found the fitted sheet to be a shallow despite being advertized to fit up to 18" deep mattresses. Mine is only about 15 inches deep and I really had to stretch the fitted sheet across to get it fully onto the mattress. All and all an ok set, though I really think at this price point, it should include four pillow cases instead of having to pay the extra ~$** to get four pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 from Miami Beach,  May 28, 2013

These sheets are soft and comfortable, however they pilled after one week of use. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 14, 2013

The colors were as depicted in the photos and upon taking them out of the package they were lovely. The fitted sheet had nice deep pockets and fit my mattress no problem. They did not, however, measure up after washing. They wrinkle as cotton sheets do, but they remain soft and the colors are still vibrant. My disappointment is that the fitted sheet pilled terribly after about three washings. Needless to say, I need to order more. And I will return to overstock to do so. This is the first time I have been unsatisfied with sheets and I have been ordering sheets for at least five years from Overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too great!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

The duvet is nice and sturdy. The sheets and pillow cases are terrible. I washed them in cold water on gentle when they came. The pillow cases and sheets are so thin that there was a small hole in the fitted sheet and one case after this first, gentle washing. I kept them but am so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors but wrinkles badly
 from Iowa,  Jan 28, 2013

beautiful colors and hand feel. however, these wrinkle badly even if you remove them from the dryer immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

NEVER RECEIVED THIS ORDER- YOU CHARGED US AND NEVER SHIPPED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Soft, but not "true satin" with nice sheen as described, which is expected with the 300 thread count. Had no problems after washing (no holes, rips or tears), but the sheets do wrinkle badly after drying to the point that they may need to be ironed. Regardless, I like the look of the sheets and would purchase again if they introduce some additional colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 Apr 1, 2015

They have a nice feel but are a little too thin for my taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Up To Snuff
 Mar 14, 2015

Became itchy and worn very fast. In one wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine S
 Mar 5, 2015

Elegant ! I bought the black and white sheet set for a guest bedroom with black and white pictures frame on the wall. Looks really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are very thin, and have a rough texture/feel to them. I ran them through the "delicates" cycle in my wash to remove packaging wrinkles and found that many of the threads disappeared or washed away - making them even thinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. Very comfortable.
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2015

The sheets, pillowcases and all are very nice and crispy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly nice
 Dec 28, 2014

super nice cotton with detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets!
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

even for a 300 count it was great and super soft even after several washes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only compliments for these sheets.
 from Lake City, FL,  Oct 7, 2014

We use this set in one of our Premium rooms for evening rentals. We have had compliments about "how soft the sheets are". That color stripe matches our d├ęcor of that particular room, it was lucky for us to find a good inexpensive set, that also washes well to fit our needs as we change them daily when used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not great
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2014

These sheets were a little disappointing. Thinner than I expected and they wrinkle more than I would prefer. They are just "okay".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from nyc,  Jul 12, 2014

Very soft to the touch. A little tight in fit after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set!
 from MInnesota,  Mar 28, 2014

Super soft and cozy sheets. The colors matched perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average Sheets
 from NOLA,  Mar 14, 2014

I bought these sheets for a sofa bed so that I can keep the bed made up and it won't show the dirt because the mocha is a nice brown color. The sheets felt very soft brand new but more on the rough side after washing, using fabric softener, and drying. They do wrinkle a bit. I think they are fine for a kids bedroom or sofa bed but I wouldn't use them on a guest bed or my own because they aren't the softest. Still a good deal. Time will tell if they hold up to washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Davenport, IA,  Feb 20, 2014

Very low quality sheets. Rough, reminded me of a cheap hotel. I used them once and threw them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought