Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 18, 2016

Fits very well on my queen bed, especially at the corners. I like the length as the drop is great for my bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 30, 2015

The bedskirt looks and feels cheap. Meh, spend a little more and get something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SC
 Oct 30, 2015

Just not as pictured.... It does not fit well on bed and does not lay flat. It kinda flares at pleats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Oct 13, 2015

The quality isn't very good on the material that the bedskirt hangs from. While ironing it, the fabric melted in a spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Details
 Sep 2, 2015

Great deal, love the way it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for pre made
 Aug 12, 2015

Once ironed, it was fine. I prefer custom made, but the client only needed this for a summer residence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Countrygirl89
 from Marquette, KS,  Dec 9, 2014

The red bedskirt fit really well on my king mattress, not to short and not to long. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from Pocola, OK,  Jul 8, 2014

I really love the style of this bedskirt. It is sleek and modern. I bought the red and it is a good color. Just wish the drop was a little longer. All in all, it's a nice bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short for my kingsize bed
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered it in chocolate brown which was a great color. Wish had been about and inch or two longer. Nice addition to and bedspread on having one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed skirt for the price
 from Graham, WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Looks good, needs iron to press out, but otherwise great for the money. It's a bed skirt, so what more can I say. Functions like it should and fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Derry ,NH,  Jul 20, 2013

I am quite happy with the quality of the product. With the 15" length it doesn't hit the floor where your walking on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Red" is actually a very deep, dark burgundy.
 from St. Charles, IL,  Jun 23, 2013

I'm sure the item is fine in terms of quality, but the color was a disappointment. However, you can't beat Overstock for returns. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, tailored bedskirt
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I had been looking for a specific color bedskirt for a while now. If I found the color, the quality was terrible. If the quality was good, the color was off. This one fit my criteria. The only thing I will say that I wasn't too happy about was that the package said "wrinkle free" and this bedskirt is far from it. I had to iron it and then iron it again and it still doesn't look like the picture. But all in all, a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from DC Metro,  Jun 4, 2013

Ok. Fits the requirement. You can't see box springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

The bedskirt was very good quality and color was true to picture on website. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Switch and bait
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2013

Material for the skirt looks cheap and the color is burgandy vice red as ordered. Not as fitted as shown, so if you are looking for a tailored look this isn't for you. Saving grace is the zipper is good quality as is the material that goes under the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
godisgood42454
 from NY NY,  Jan 26, 2013

The quality and color is perfect. I purchased the skirt in chocolate brown. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! Brown is dark, not espresso
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased this for my son's room - brown twin size. Very good quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the fabric is and how well it hangs on the bed. It does need to be ironed out of the box (you might be able to get away with using the dryer, but I can't speak from experience on that with regard to this product.) It has cotton/muslin-looking fabric center that covers box springs, not that melting, self-destructing web stuff you often find. The only thing to note is that the brown is a dark brown - nice hue (no greenish cast like some browns). My son's bedding is more of an espresso colored brown, so it's not an exact match. Still, super nice and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from CONNECTICUT,  Dec 18, 2012

Well made very good value for the money fitted very well expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this bedskirt to pair with a print duvet cover. The fabric is very nice, the color is rich and it hangs nicely. I am completely pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought