Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Countrygirl89
 from Marquette, KS,  Dec 9, 2014

The red bedskirt fit really well on my king mattress, not to short and not to long. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from Pocola, OK,  Jul 8, 2014

I really love the style of this bedskirt. It is sleek and modern. I bought the red and it is a good color. Just wish the drop was a little longer. All in all, it's a nice bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short for my kingsize bed
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered it in chocolate brown which was a great color. Wish had been about and inch or two longer. Nice addition to and bedspread on having one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed skirt for the price
 from Graham, WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Looks good, needs iron to press out, but otherwise great for the money. It's a bed skirt, so what more can I say. Functions like it should and fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Derry ,NH,  Jul 20, 2013

I am quite happy with the quality of the product. With the 15" length it doesn't hit the floor where your walking on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Red" is actually a very deep, dark burgundy.
 from St. Charles, IL,  Jun 23, 2013

I'm sure the item is fine in terms of quality, but the color was a disappointment. However, you can't beat Overstock for returns. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, tailored bedskirt
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I had been looking for a specific color bedskirt for a while now. If I found the color, the quality was terrible. If the quality was good, the color was off. This one fit my criteria. The only thing I will say that I wasn't too happy about was that the package said "wrinkle free" and this bedskirt is far from it. I had to iron it and then iron it again and it still doesn't look like the picture. But all in all, a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from DC Metro,  Jun 4, 2013

Ok. Fits the requirement. You can't see box springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

The bedskirt was very good quality and color was true to picture on website. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Switch and bait
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2013

Material for the skirt looks cheap and the color is burgandy vice red as ordered. Not as fitted as shown, so if you are looking for a tailored look this isn't for you. Saving grace is the zipper is good quality as is the material that goes under the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
godisgood42454
 from NY NY,  Jan 26, 2013

The quality and color is perfect. I purchased the skirt in chocolate brown. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! Brown is dark, not espresso
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased this for my son's room - brown twin size. Very good quality. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the fabric is and how well it hangs on the bed. It does need to be ironed out of the box (you might be able to get away with using the dryer, but I can't speak from experience on that with regard to this product.) It has cotton/muslin-looking fabric center that covers box springs, not that melting, self-destructing web stuff you often find. The only thing to note is that the brown is a dark brown - nice hue (no greenish cast like some browns). My son's bedding is more of an espresso colored brown, so it's not an exact match. Still, super nice and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from CONNECTICUT,  Dec 18, 2012

Well made very good value for the money fitted very well expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this bedskirt to pair with a print duvet cover. The fabric is very nice, the color is rich and it hangs nicely. I am completely pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt does the job
 from West Michigan,  Oct 19, 2012

I could not find a red bedskirt for my little boy's room anywhere. His bed is actually and XL twin, but this covers enough. The red color is not a bright fire engine or apple red I was looking for, its a tone darker and deeper than that. Otherwise, it washed up great and makes his bed look nice and neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2012

I think it fits alittle big. The lining or part that goes over the box spring hangs over and you see the white rather than the red. I'll have to sew it up some next time I wash it. Did require some ironing to make it look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sunny SW Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

This bedskirt is great! Many inexpensive bedskirts have a split in the material at each corner which means the underneath of the bed may not be completely hidden. This bedskirt is truly pleated so that there's material behind each split or pleat. While the picture seems to show this, I've seen other pictures of skirts that do too only to get it home and find there are actual splits or cuts and the skirt never looks the same on the actual bed. Another benefit of this skirt is that the material of the skirt that the mattress will sit on has a tooth or grip to it. While this will make it harder to position the mattress on (in my case a King), it will and has kept the skirt in place. Another complaint I've had with lesser skirts. Last, the skirt will need to ironed when it's unwrapped from shipping if you want it to look like it does in the picture. Don't iron it before hand like I did and then put it on the bed. It got wrinkled in the process of placing it, which may not have happened had I had a second helper. In my case, after I had everything in place, I lower the ironing board to two feet off the floor and just iron it in place around each side of the bed. This worked far better for me and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality, color different
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 12, 2012

The fabric is very good quality but we ordered the bedskirt in canvas, and it's actually more of a camel color. We'll keep it though as California King products aren't easy to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product
 from Fla,  Aug 27, 2012

This bed skirt is well-tailored, and the material is silky, but has body, not thin or flimsy. The corners are split, to fit over foot-boards, and the color accurately matches the on-line samples.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the price
 from Ca,  Aug 24, 2012

The bedskirt is fine. Good color and came out of the packaging ready to be put on the bed. It looks great and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought