Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Jan 29, 2016

A perfect match with my quilt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 Jan 13, 2016

Very soft, well made bedskirt. Adds a nice touch to any decor and it also complimented my chocolate comforter. and matching pillowcases nicely. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Dec 26, 2015

Seems well made, but know that the golden color is barely tinted that color. It's almost off white in actuality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Queen perfectly.
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks great and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 Dec 11, 2015

My bed was on a standard bed frame so it constantly drags on the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda
 Dec 1, 2015

Nice quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bedskirt
 Oct 15, 2015

Excellent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 2, 2015

This was just what I was looking for and excellent quality. Unlike most bedskirts, this actually ALL fabric - even the part that goes under the mattress. Very pleased and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy bedskirt
 Sep 13, 2015

Got the honey with brown stripe, and the brown with blue stripe and both are FABULOUS -- works so well with many of the duvet covers offered on Overstock. Really nice quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp!
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice bedskirt! I needed a queen size and somehow ordered a king. When I contacted Overstock online to initiate an exchange, I was informed that the queen size would not be available in black with gray color. I chose to keep the bigger size and tuck extra fabric to make it work. It looks good with the duvet set i bought for my son's bed...also a great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.C Belle Plaine Ks
 Aug 24, 2015

Perfect fit. A 17 in drio would've been too long. Hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Look
 Aug 13, 2015

I ordered two of these...the honey mocha and the mocha honey thinking I'd change the look with the seasons. However, I ended up using the two together. with my coverlet that was just a little short to cover all my bedding. I put the lighter one under the mattress and the darker one under the coverlet. Eventually I will sew the darker one to the coverlet. LOVE THE LOOK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed shirt
 Aug 6, 2015

very elegant and nicely make

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch
 Jul 14, 2015

I bought this to go with an aqua and white bedspread. Although the trim is actually more of a teal color, it coordinated well and gave the bed a custom look. Size was correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and crisp-looking
 Jul 12, 2015

Excellent quality , looks fresh and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 May 27, 2015

I love the tailor look of the contrast trim. Looks great on my son's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 29, 2015

Fits perfectly and looks clean and tailored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms T Lexington, KY
 Apr 23, 2015

I got the Mocha/honey color. Could use a touch of the iron, but the skirt hangs very well, and compliments the rest of the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Apr 21, 2015

Okay but again question the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bed skirt
 Apr 14, 2015

This bed skirt is the perfect addition to my teenage daughters bed. We love the chocolate brown accent line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought