Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a five star hotel
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2013

It shrinks a lot, and after washing looks like a regular ole sheet type drape. Still looks pretty good though, cause it does have adequate weight to it. I like it cause the color is vibrant and matches perfectly with sheets and comforter I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and colors
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2013

The bedskirt arrived quickly. Product colors and size were true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product - especially for a guy's room
 from Boston area,  Jul 27, 2013

I just renovated my bedroom and was sick of looking at the box spring and metal frame. The black w/ gray strip is very sharp and nice construction. I'd definitely recommend to a friend or buy again. It was hard to find a bed skirt that wasn't too frilly or feminine, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for i guess
 from FLORIDA,  Jul 16, 2013

very average. I didn't pay that much for it so I suppose it was as expected. not the best product but serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered this bedskirt because we were looking for something basic that would match multiple bed sheet sets. The item is true in description, size, color, and quality. We ordered the Black/Gray in a Cali King. We did not have a problem with delivery and the item was packages perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but not terribly well made
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 29, 2013

This skirt marched perfectly, but some of the seams were loose and uneven. I'm worried for the day I wash this one. If looks were everything, I'd give this five stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Northern AL,  May 15, 2013

Fits perfect on bed...great quality, nice feel & crisp colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, easy care bedskirt
 from Running Springs, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I had been looking for a while for a bedskirt that I liked and was easy to care for. This one fits the bill on both counts. I did iron it before I put it on the bed to remove the packing wrinkles. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is well made but
 from Northridge, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

it runs a little long for a regular bed frame. Material is nice is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bedskirt
 from CUSTER, WA.,  Apr 17, 2013

This bedskirt is wonderful. Simple white with a black stripe through it. The length is great for a king size bed,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 from Beverly Hills,  Mar 14, 2013

Nice skirt, good color HOWEVER, it was finished very poorly. I had to spend an hour manually trimming all of the threads that were hanging off of the trim color on the skirt. Very annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered 2 different styles. I ordered the turquoise stripe and it is a little more opaque than the other style (which was just plain white) This looks much nicer on the bed. The other one was a little see-through so not as nice at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection sheets and Bedskirt
 from Boynton Beach,Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

The look and feel of these Sheets,and the with the Bedskirt,gives the bedroom much more finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Milford CT,  Mar 8, 2013

OVerall a high quality bedskirt. The fabric is not flimsy or weak. Durable yet sleek fabric with an elegant feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Maran, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

This bedskirt is everything I wanted. It is the color shown and it fits my Cal. King bed perfectly. I would buy it again if I needed another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from West Des Moines, Iowa,  Feb 12, 2013

The bed skirt I purchased is wrinkle free and the two tone colors go well with my bedroom. The colors are refreshing and compliments my bedspread. I was pleased with the price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bedskirt
 from florida,  Feb 12, 2013

This is just what i needed! The price is terrific! The fit is precise. But the quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric is dense and luxurious and the base fabric that hides under the bed is super quality too. No rips or stretching coming from this product! It is as nice as any Ritz Hotel might want for their bedskirts! But FYI it does wrinkle, just the way that nice cotton bedding will, I guess that just goes hand in hand with cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Susanville,Ca,  Jan 31, 2013

This is exactly what it says it is, a nice bed skirt that adds extra decor to your bed :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from OKC,  Jan 22, 2013

Great product. fits my queen perfectly. Nice material that does not wrinkle easily. happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color scheme & easy to care for.
 from Missouri,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought this to replace another patterned one in my bedroom. It ironed well and is the perfect color scheme I was looking for. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought