Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely bedskirt. High quality fabric. I did not iron, and it looks great anyway. 15" drop works perfectly with a standard box-spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Dec 28, 2014

super nice cotton with detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedsksirt was OK - a little small
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 15, 2014

great colors- matched what I wanted, but despite my measuring - the bedskirt was a little "narrow" for the bed - luckily one side doesn't face the public. However - I am noticing that ALL King sized sheets, blankets and comforters all have the same characteristic - shorting. Once someone gets into bed - it takes up fabric and then you have to sleep in the middle to get coverage. So I am not surprised that the bedskirt was a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectionist
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 11, 2014

The fabric in this bedskirt needs to be more structured in order to hang properly and to wear well over time. If used on a guest bed that is seldom used, it probably would be fine but I don't recommend using it on a frequently used bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

This is even better than I expected it would be. The color band is perfect & the skirt compliments mt my bedspread perfectly! The quality is excellent, all 100% cotton/fabric; not like others. Shipping was very prompt too! Definitely will purchace more when the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California mountains,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a nice comforter. It is fluffy, soft, not too noisy, and moderately warm. Although not real warm I would not consider it to be lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not well made
 from Al,  Feb 15, 2014

This bedskirt is pretty & I like that it matches the duvet cover set. However, the quality is very poor. It was wrinkled badly when it came out of the package, so I tossed it into the wash. Once it was dry, the wrinkles weren't any better, so I put the iron to it. Twice while ironing, the skirt came loose from the mesh & left holes there. Needless to say, I would not recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flimsy Material
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

This material feels like rayon challis and has a million loose threads on the contrast band. It says it is cotton but it is thin and flimsy. Haven't washed it yet because I plan to use it in summer and it will definitely need ironing before it is put on the bed. Not worth the money or expensive enough to send back. I opened it to check the size which appears to be correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Crystal River, Fl.,  Jan 7, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. Hard to match up blues. This worked. Fits and the drop is perfect. Would order again and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

Good value for the money. We went with brown ones and yellow duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Bedskirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased the Hotel Collection 15-inch Drop Bedskirt and really like it. Although it had to be ironed before use, it is soft and hangs beautifully. Now I just need the duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with purchase
 from Greenville, MI,  Nov 24, 2013

This was a nice product, but needed a lot of ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Mississippi,  Nov 12, 2013

This matches a comforter set my granddaughter has and she's been looking everywhere for a matching skirt so I was really happy when I saw this one. It's really a nice bed skirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pictue
 from Maryland,  Nov 8, 2013

The material was a bit thinner than i thought but still a great value for the prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not Hotel Collection quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 31, 2013

Would I recommend this to a friend? Depends on which friend, honestly. I was expecting and hoping for a crisp, rather starchy bedskirt that had a bit of stability to it. Instead, it's a low thread count that wrinkles easily, doesn't iron well (parts of my bedskirt now has holes from the iron getting too close to the edge), and can't hold a pleat to save it's life. If you're not someone trying to achieve House Beautiful/Martha Stewart status and you don't mind if the bedskirt is wrinkled, and want something for a good price, this one would be okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from san francisco,  Oct 7, 2013

C Hotel Collection 15-inch Drop 3-side Bedskirt i like it look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Arnold, California,  Oct 4, 2013

Just needed alittle ironing but, all and all looks really great in bedroom. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Bedskirt
 from St Louis Missouri,  Oct 3, 2013

I ordered a king and it could have been an inch longer. The quality was very good and the color was exactly how it looked on the computer. The small stripe gives the bedskirt a nice finish. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits California King Sleep Number Bed perfectly!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 2, 2013

Absolutely perfect size. Does not drag on floor. No tucking under mattress necessary to get perfect fit. Colors are perfect in my gold room with brown accents. Very pleased it replaced my custom made but no longer right bed skirt following our remodel. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, looks good
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

This bedskirt is very nicely made, with tailored corners. The colors were true to the picture, so it worked perfectly wtih my sky blue coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought