Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jun 17, 2016

It did not hold up well after several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired set
 Jun 1, 2016

We just "retired" this set because my son has grown out of the decor, but it is still is great shape after almost 4 years! Super soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be happier!!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2012

I had looked high and low for this comforter, Overstock was the only and cheapest place I could get it. I'm more in love with it in person than I was just seeing the pictures. It is microfiber and both the comforter and the sheets have a silky feeling to them. . I washed them straight out of the box and it held up well with no fading. I love going into my sons room and seeing this. I'm one happy momma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 from SD,  Nov 1, 2012

My son loved his new comforter set. The sheets and comforter are very soft. Colers are true to the picture. The only thing missing is a pillow sham, wish I could find the one pictured. Still a great price for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my choice!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 30, 2012

Got this bed set for my 3 year old and he loves it! It is great quality and really soft I've washed it several times now and still looks new, I would recommend this for any little boy who loves his Hot Wheels!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set
 from St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada,  Oct 16, 2012

Really like the set, very cute for a boys room. Wasn't fond of the fact that the delivery was left outside my door in the rain and was soaking wet when I got home:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Socal,  Aug 21, 2012

This is what lil boys dream of. He's super happy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young boy!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 7, 2012

This sheet and comforter set is perfect for my six year old. The colors are just as seen and are perfect for today's trends. The sheets are comfy, however the comforter could use some extra stuffing...very limp! Oh well, it's for a six year old who hates have the comforter on him anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 22, 2012

We bought this set for my son's HotWheels room and we are thrilled with the product. I was expecting the usual scratchy set that comes along with the character/theme bedding. These are actually silky! They wash up well and hardly wrinkle. The only thing that was a bit of a surprise was the twin and full sets have the same size comforter. The sheet sets are specific to size. They comforters even fit in the washer. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my Grandson who loves cars
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought this for my Grandson's sixth birthday and he loves it. I wish it had a bedskirt and sham but I could always use a solid color to make those two items. He wanted it on his bed right away. Seems to be good quality and it is not as busy and crazy as some of the other car comforters out there. The colors are nice and it is fun for him. Glad I ordered it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Wheel Twin Size Bed in Bag
 from Rocklin, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

Super cute, my son loves it. I liked it even more after receiving the product. I didn't realize when I purchased it that the comforter was reversible. We love the reverse side which is grey, with tons of multi colored cars all over it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought