Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Maine,  Oct 18, 2013

I bought this cover because I couldn't find anything else in this color. I love the color, very true to the site. Button closer is great...I'm not big on ironing, and this one I have to iron...but I can live with that. All in all, great product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is good
 from Leland, NC,  Oct 7, 2013

I love the color pattern. As I was trying to match new sheets this did the job. I love the soft texture and the way it fits with our Duvet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy gray duvet
 from Branford, CT,  Oct 6, 2013

it is soft and cushy and definitely not black. i'm happy with it and my son says its OK!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Alden, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

The ocean Duvet is beautiful and I can't be more pleased with the purchase. Item arrived quickly and was better than description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's new bed. I hate ordering bedding online. I've had big problems in the past. But I liked what I saw so I took a chance and we are very happy with the purchase. Looks just like the picture. Is soft out of the packaging and keeps getting softer with each wash. And the duvet and shams are the right size for the comforter and pillows. I know that sounds silly but I've ordered duvet covers before that wouldn't accommodate the comforter even though it's a full comforter and I ordered a full sized duvet. Victory!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered the grey and the color was exactly how it looked online. Great set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 31, 2013

The material is so soft and comfortable. The cover fit my duvet perfectly and makes it easy to make the bed each morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color. Nice quality and good value.
 from St. Louis,  Jul 25, 2013

I purchased the honey colored duvet and was pleased with the neutral color and design. Good quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from North Hollywood, California,  Jul 24, 2013

I was looking for something lightweight for the summer for my bedroom. I liked the tye-dyed look of this duvet cover and the fact that it is reversible with the same pattern on both sides. Once you wash it, it is nice and soft and just the right weight for the summer. I also bought the matching sheets! The quality is good, but not excellent. However, I got the king duvet set and the matching sheets for less than $100 all together. it was an awesome deal and has given my bedroom a whole new look for the summer. For that price, the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I like it, I don't love it. I was disappointed about the color, it is not as bright as in the picture. The smell went away after I washed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Jupiter Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice duvet set for the price. Color is identical to the picture given.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice and Soft.
 from Chicago,Il,  Jul 16, 2013

The color of the duvet was true to the picture. It runs a little big for a full, it would fix a queen comforter perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Kids Room
 from BC Canada,  Jul 9, 2013

My daughter who is 5 years old wanted a purple bedroom. We looked everywhere and could not find a plain purple duvet cover anywhere. Everything was so busy and multi colored. This looks great. We can add other colors in her room and got pillows and toys to coordinate. THe underside is gorgeous too if you want a full solid purple but the pattern looks like she is sleeping on the clouds. I would recommend for anyone who wants simple but cute. The quality is okay. After a few washes its not as luxurious but for a kids room it is all you need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jul 4, 2013

After an exhaustive search I found just what I was looking for on Overstock. The color is perfect, the "tie die" side looks good (I was afraid it would appear cheap looking). The best is the fabric! It has a bit of a sheen and a very nice feel to it. Shipping was very fast as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2013

I received the gold color and it looks great in my pine bedroom. The pattern is great. Very calming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from NorCal,  May 30, 2013

For the price, it's a real deal. The cotton is very soft and the duvet looks really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from New York,  May 29, 2013

I ordered the duvet set & it came promptly. My only problem was that once it was on the bed, it really was too much pattern with the wallpaper on the focal wall--too op-art crazy for my eyes! The color was fine, but the look was that of sponge wall painting gone amok. We're selling our house and the wallpaper was from former owner, so the duvet was my way getting the bedroom ready to be shown. Think I'll go with a solid color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty duvet cover
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2013

Best part about this is it didn't wrinkle in the dryer. Finally found a soft, wrinkle - free cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed Duvet
 from Bay area,  May 3, 2013

Too thin and colors off from website. This one was a no for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Nashua, NH,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought the purple color and I love it! One side is a pretty shade of solid purple, and the other side looks almost tie-dyed. It's very pretty and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top