Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twin size??
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2012

These are lovely blankets, although thinner than I expected. However, the twin size blankets, while plenty long, are not wide enough to tuck in. If you are looking for a throw type blanket, these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for - bought the tan color - it is true to color - lightweight ans very soft. I was thinking of ordering another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids LOVE these!!
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Nov 5, 2011

We bought the pink, brown, green, blue and purple blankets for our kids beds. They fit both a twin and a full fairly well. There are remarkably soft and cuddly. We haven't had much of a pill or shedding problem so, we love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great representation of colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy for LINT
 from los angeles,  Jan 28, 2014

This blanket is nothing but LINT. Lint started coming off as soon as I took it out of the package. There is LINT all over my bed. There is LINT in my hair. There is LINT all over my carpet. And I mistakenly left my closet door open, so ... There is LINT all over my clothes This is just from having the blanket on my bed for less than an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Baker, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this blanket in pink for my daughters bed and she LOVES it! It's very soft and washes up nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDDING!!!
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 5, 2011

Never stops! I purchased three and immediately washed them before using them with my kids. Oh my gosh!!! I removed three pounds of fluff from each blanket. Then washed them again to remove any lingering fluff. Mistake!!! More fluff... it's everywhere. When my kids use the blankets their clothes are covered in fluff. The size is fabulous and the colors are nice. Other than that, a big dud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft perfect for Selective Sleepers
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 15, 2012

Soft, lightweight yet warm, ideal snuggle blanket that will not leave your dryer full of lint. Highly Recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from central VA,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought three of these: two in the light blue and one in the coral, which is a pretty light orange color. My boys LOVE them. They are soft, warm and cozy and go nicely with the coordinating sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2014

I was excited to receive my blanket. The color was perfect, and it is very soft. But it sheds--badly. I am using it on a chaise, and both the chaise and my clothes end up covered in fuzz. I have washed it twice, and that does not seemed to have helped at all. And now I am noticing that all my laundry has fuzz on it. Very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft blanket
 from new jersey,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought one of these for my son and had to order more for my other children because they liked them so much. They are super soft and are still in great shape after several times through the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Feb 10, 2016

They are cuddly and very comfortable and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft..sheds some
 Jan 29, 2016

Love these blankets. Bought 6 of these for my theater room. They're soft and big enough for any adult. Depending on the fabric you're wearing, you'll notice it sheds on certain kinds of cloths!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin blanket
 Jan 19, 2016

OMG this is softer than any baby's blanket I've ever felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Jan 15, 2016

lightweight but warm. Grand for the grandkids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 Jan 12, 2016

Love these!! I got two and have had them for over a year and they're in the same condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint, lint, everywhere!
 Dec 29, 2015

Blanket is soft, but leaves lint all over clothes, furniture. Even after washing! :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horizons Fleece Twin size blanket
 Dec 26, 2015

I sold my twin beds so don't remember really well but do know it was soft.. and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece blanket
 Dec 18, 2015

Very nice and soft product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of garbage
 Dec 4, 2015

The product lost fuzz everywhere which was not reduced by washing. Ended up throwing away in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft blanket would love a dozen of them
 Nov 19, 2015

Extremely soft blanket would love a dozen of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought